ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anupam Pradhan Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anupam Pradhan?


21 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Shoulder consultation and evaluation

I saw Dr Pradhan for consultation and second opinion for chronic shoulder pain. He and his entire staff were very professional and thorough. During the appointment he answered all questions and seemed to genuinely care about my issues. I suspect surgery is in my future, and I am now more confident about the outcome. I would definitely recommend Dr Pradhan to anyone needing an orthopedic specialist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Great doctor with great attitude and patient care. Considerate with your situation, soft spoken, explains the diagnosis in the simplest possible way to the best of his ability. Very kind and corteous.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Partial hip replacement

Dr. Pradahn performed emergency surgery on my right hip on the Sunday that it broke. He performed a partial hip replacement. The doctor examined x-rays, talked to me about the surgery, and put my mind at ease. His follow-up visits have also been very patient friendly. He listens to my answers to his questions and eagerly supports my desire to improve and walk normally again. Together, we looked at the before and after x-rays and he explained how the replacement was done. Dr. Pradhan's staff has also been very friendly and professional. There has been pain, of course, but he has prescribed pain medication, along with other meds to avoid blood clots and help reduce swelling and inflammation. I am quite pleased with the outcome of my surgery and the care I have received post surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Arthroscopic surgery

Dr. Pradhan performed Arthroscopic surgery on my knee in October. This has been such a great experience I am now able to do things I haven't done for a long time without pain. Dr. Pradhan took time with me in the office to explain what needed to be done and gave me all my options. Great bedside manner. His staff was equally curious.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Everyone in this office was attentive, courteous, efficient and helpful from the initial contact through the end of the exam.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

Excellent Dr. In every way. Staff was also very helpful with my insurance, etc. Would recommend him to anyone having shoulder surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Great job on my knee! Hasen't felt this good in several years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Pradhan beside manners are the best I have seen in a long time, and I go to doctors often. His smile lights up a room, very thorough and caring. I could say he is a 10!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Dr. Pradhan and entire staff are efficient and professional , would highly recommend to any needing an orthopedic specialist

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Excellent treatment and explanation of what might be going on with knee. No unnecessary procedures done.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Best doctor around

I had to have surgery on a fractured clavicle, I will not be seeing any other doctor for any orthopedic needs. Very thorough in explaining what actions need to be taken, didn't push towards surgery though he suggested it would be better for regaining range of motion. Visited me before surgery just to talk for a bit, after the surgery he went and sat with my family in the waiting area and discussed after-care and what I should expect. Overall, this was my first every surgery experience and I honestly couldn't have asked for anything better. He now is at Medical City in Dallas and everybody from the nurses to Dr. Pradhan made what should have been an awful experience a little bit better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anupam Pradhan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Kimberly Mezera

    Dr. Kimberly Mezera

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (57)
    26
  • Dr. Marc Goldman

    Dr. Marc Goldman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (45)
    27
  • Dr. Charles Rutherford

    Dr. Charles Rutherford

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (73)
    37