ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anupama Yedla Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anupama Yedla?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Cold Dr. Yedla

No compassion for her patients. Never listens just types. My advice is go anywhere except Dr. Tesla.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Best Psychiatrist I have ever had

I have suffered multiple Psychiatric issues over the years and as I get older the more debilitating they become. But, since I have changed to Dr. Yedla I have never been more confident in maintaining my current mental condition. Although not better it at least is not worse and that I owe entirely to the level of care and dedication to helping her patients that only Dr. yedla has shown.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Dr. Yedla has given me excellent care. I've felt better after seeing her than I've my entire life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Dr. Yedla helped me during a difficult time in my life. She spent time getting to know my issues and has continued to be my psychiatrist. Always professional and supportive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

Terrible...

First time I met her, she stared at my evaluation for almost 3 minutes and said she wasn't sure what was wrong with me. She gave me pills anyway, which helped. And everytime I had gone to her office, she had 3 or 4 med students in there and the fact that I have very bad anxiety around people, this did not help. The last appointment I had with her, I waited almost an hour! I left and have no intentions of working with her again.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anupama Yedla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

  • Dr. Tarak Vasavada

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Huntsville, AL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    32
  • Dr. Calvin Harris

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Huntsville, AL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Alan Piha

    Dr. Alan Piha

    Geriatric Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry

    Huntsville, AL 0.01 mi

    2.4
    (14)
    29