inactive

Dr. Anuradha Divakaruni MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Munster, IN

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 49 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Awesome Dr. ! Helped me thru a very hard time in my life. She has a great sense of humor as well ! She also told the People in the OR to stop clowning around ! She's a def 10
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Anu Divakaruni is the most personable and caring doctor I have ever met. Exceptional expertise with an genuine caring demeanor. The Divakaruni's set the standard for the medical community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
every time i have gone there the waiting room is full of patients that have been waiting longer than 30 minutes There have been times that I have had a 2:30 appt. and have not left there until 5:45pm I have not had a wait shorter than 90 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
too long of waiting time!!!!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to these 2 doctors for at least 2 years. They are very knowledgeable and certainly take their time with the patients. HOWEVER, even if you make an appointment over a month ago, you'll still be bumped and wait sometimes 3 to 4 hours!~! NO joke. I waited 3 hours and still had another one hour to go. I left and made another appointment a month later needing to be the first or 2nd patient, but when I called the day before I've been bumped til the 7th person! Other people got their appointment before me. This should not be acceptable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016

4.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anuradha Divakaruni, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Munster, IN.