ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anuradha Divakaruni Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anuradha Divakaruni?

Chemotherapy

A breakdown of the different kinds of chemotherapy and their potential side effects.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anuradha Divakaruni?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
49 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Awesome Dr. ! Helped me thru a very hard time in my life. She has a great sense of humor as well ! She also told the People in the OR to stop clowning around ! She's a def 10
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

The Best

Anu Divakaruni is the most personable and caring doctor I have ever met. Exceptional expertise with an genuine caring demeanor. The Divakaruni's set the standard for the medical community.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

every time i have gone there the waiting room is full of patients that have been waiting longer than 30 minutes There have been times that I have had a 2:30 appt. and have not left there until 5:45pm I have not had a wait shorter than 90 minutes

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

too long of waiting time!!!!!

I've been going to these 2 doctors for at least 2 years. They are very knowledgeable and certainly take their time with the patients. HOWEVER, even if you make an appointment over a month ago, you'll still be bumped and wait sometimes 3 to 4 hours!~! NO joke. I waited 3 hours and still had another one hour to go. I left and made another appointment a month later needing to be the first or 2nd patient, but when I called the day before I've been bumped til the 7th person! Other people got their appointment before me. This should not be acceptable.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anuradha Divakaruni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Munster, IN.

  • Dr. Jay Pandhi

    Dr. Jay Pandhi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Munster, IN 0.01 mi

    16
  • Dr. Samer Abbas

    Dr. Samer Abbas

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Munster, IN 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (45)
    19
  • Dr. Brad Suprenant

    Dr. Brad Suprenant

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Munster, IN 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32