inactive

Anuradha Kollipara Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.5
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

2.9 (-0.6)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    43%
  • Satisfied
    22%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 24.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is very unprofessional I heard them joking about a patient's symptoms also they where discussing it inappropriatly,one of the students asked why do i keep coming here with the same symptoms very disappointed the staff is just not mature for the office which is makign her look bad
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and takes time to listen. Doesn't hurry you out and does testing and prescribers meds when necessary. Always does follow ups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am glad Dr Kollipara is my doctor, however, a few of her office and medical staff are ding-a-lings! A staff member once googled my symptoms in front of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
disappointed
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of hers for several years. I went to see her for refills,lab work and needed an ekg for one of my scripts. She came into my room finally after her student and told me I needed to much done bc some of her staff didn't show up like that was my fault. She was very short with me and rude. I also told her the doctor she referred me to was making inappropriate comments as well as touching me inappropriately. She told me to take a nurse in the room with me. I guess all doctors cover for each other. Shame on her as a doctor and more so as a woman!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Beware
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beware of this doctor. I was sent from a walk-in clinic with a pneumonia diagnosis. I felt desperately ill, but she said I had a light case and reported to my insurance company that my symptoms were mainly hypochondriacal. She discounted my 104.8 fever, saying I should use single, disposable thermometers rather than my expensive one. One day later, I ended up in the hospital with a serious case of lobar pneumonia that had turned into septicemia and had to be attended by an Infectious Disease Specialist. She came to see me once—all cutsey like, “Well, I made an oopsie.” It nearly cost me my life, and she never did correct her diagnosis with my insurance company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I ever have had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2015
horrible experience
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is a joke. The doctor is rude and does not take the time to listen to your issue if you are "lucky" enough to see her. She is rude to her staff in front of patients. Her office is unclean. Hire a cleaning service with the money you're making!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2014
An excellent physician and a very warm and personable woman.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Anuradha Kollipara is an excellent and skilled physician while also being extremely personable and easy to talk with. I first met her in the hospital setting. As an RN, I cared for several of her patients over many years and was always impressed with her thoroughness. She also sought information and readily accepted comments and concerns from RNs and other disciplines in the hospital surrounding her patients. She interfaced well with staff, her colleagues and her patients. When I found myself in need of a physician, I immediately turned to Dr. Kollipara and have never regretted it. She is a good and very likable person and an excellent physician. One could not choose a better personal physician, in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
I've always found her very thorough, knowledgable and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'll never visit this doctor again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not a good doctor. Prescribes too much medicine without really evaluating the patient and does not have the best bedside manner. Rude at times. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was being very rude to her employees, which was probably why the moved so slow and were unhelpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No