ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anuradha Rangarajan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anuradha Rangarajan?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

No Time for Me

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Types on laptop all times during visits. Don't feel she listens to me when I ask questions and mention some health issues. She always seems rushed. Staff nice but last visit they never rescheduled me or even call me to schedule. (Never been back since) They on another ocassion cancelled a 6 month appointment so they could take on end of year health savings account patients which they over booked. Suppose Dr R was in it for the money. I'm looking for better care and Doctor that is interested in me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Great Dr. She asked alot of questions and showed concern about certain health issues. Time checking in and being seen was really quick. Visit went well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Very informative and knowledgeable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2015

Doctor communicates efficiently in reviewing overall health with explanation comprehensive to diagnosis. Makes eye contact and discusses plan for improving health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away

Posted on August 8th, 2014

If you can, choose a different doctor. She rushes her patients, doesn't listen, doesn't explain. Just wants you out of the office. And she discusses private information and treatment on the corridor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2012

She doesn't listen...too busy going down a check list on laptop. Interrupts and assumes. Has no idea of what we have discussed on previous visits. Made me feel worthless.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anuradha Rangarajan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.