Dr. Anuradha Rangarajan MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Round Rock, TX

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-1.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    23%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
No Time for Me
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Types on laptop all times during visits. Don't feel she listens to me when I ask questions and mention some health issues. She always seems rushed. Staff nice but last visit they never rescheduled me or even call me to schedule. (Never been back since) They on another ocassion cancelled a 6 month appointment so they could take on end of year health savings account patients which they over booked. Suppose Dr R was in it for the money. I'm looking for better care and Doctor that is interested in me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Ms
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great Dr. She asked alot of questions and showed concern about certain health issues. Time checking in and being seen was really quick. Visit went well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Very informative and knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor communicates efficiently in reviewing overall health with explanation comprehensive to diagnosis. Makes eye contact and discusses plan for improving health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2014
Stay away
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you can, choose a different doctor. She rushes her patients, doesn't listen, doesn't explain. Just wants you out of the office. And she discusses private information and treatment on the corridor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She doesn't listen...too busy going down a check list on laptop. Interrupts and assumes. Has no idea of what we have discussed on previous visits. Made me feel worthless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anuradha Rangarajan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.