The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anuradha Sheth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anuradha Sheth?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anuradha Sheth?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Best pediatrician and human being. Accurate diagnoses, professional, prompt with a plan ... love the practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

SO SMART DR SHETH

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

Devoted Mom

The staff and atmosphere is rushed and unfriendly. After one appointment I knew this office was not for my family! would not recommend this practice at all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Good doctor with some staffing issues

We've taken our children to her for several years, but it may be time to make a change. Dr. Sheth is a good doctor, but is starting to be too rushed - I think they have too many patients and are starting to treat medicine as "fast food" (even though the signs in their rooms say otherwise). Some of the office staff (including some nurses)seem to get more rude with every visit, no matter how nice you are to them. We can't even get the office manager to call back about a simple billing question. Too bad really, because otherwise we really like Dr. Sheth, I just think her practice could be managed better. Time for some house cleaning...

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Worst Doctor Ever

She keeps patients waiting for at least 30 minutes and during the visit she picked her personal call and made us wait for 30 minutes while she is talking over the phone, when we started asking her questions about the visit she didn't like it and she started arguing with us about the visit; that you should come here to at least wait for 1 hour, also i have seen other pediatricians who also give advice to new parents that how should we be feeding or what you should be feeding; at her location their is no information session provided, when we ask some specific questions she hates answering them, and tries to finish the conversation and move to the next patient.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Great Pediatrician

I have been taking my daugther to Dr. Sheth since she was a week old. We absolutely love Dr. Sheth. She is always considerate and takes time to listen to me and answer my questions. I wish I could see Dr.Sheth!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anuradha Sheth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

  • Dr. Anna Lawson

    Dr. Anna Lawson

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lawrenceville, GA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    30
  • Dr. Francis Messick

    Dr. Francis Messick

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lawrenceville, GA 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Yvette Quisling

    Pediatrics

    Lawrenceville, GA 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21