Dr. Anuradha Sheth MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Lawrenceville, GA

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best pediatrician and human being. Accurate diagnoses, professional, prompt with a plan ... love the practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SO SMART DR SHETH
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
Devoted Mom
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and atmosphere is rushed and unfriendly. After one appointment I knew this office was not for my family! would not recommend this practice at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Good doctor with some staffing issues
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We've taken our children to her for several years, but it may be time to make a change. Dr. Sheth is a good doctor, but is starting to be too rushed - I think they have too many patients and are starting to treat medicine as "fast food" (even though the signs in their rooms say otherwise). Some of the office staff (including some nurses)seem to get more rude with every visit, no matter how nice you are to them. We can't even get the office manager to call back about a simple billing question. Too bad really, because otherwise we really like Dr. Sheth, I just think her practice could be managed better. Time for some house cleaning...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Worst Doctor Ever
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She keeps patients waiting for at least 30 minutes and during the visit she picked her personal call and made us wait for 30 minutes while she is talking over the phone, when we started asking her questions about the visit she didn't like it and she started arguing with us about the visit; that you should come here to at least wait for 1 hour, also i have seen other pediatricians who also give advice to new parents that how should we be feeding or what you should be feeding; at her location their is no information session provided, when we ask some specific questions she hates answering them, and tries to finish the conversation and move to the next patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
Great Pediatrician
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking my daugther to Dr. Sheth since she was a week old. We absolutely love Dr. Sheth. She is always considerate and takes time to listen to me and answer my questions. I wish I could see Dr.Sheth!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anuradha Sheth, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.