The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anuradha Vempati Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anuradha Vempati?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anuradha Vempati?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Amazing pediatrician! I recommend her to everyone. We've been going there since my son was born in 2007

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Great Doc

The office is very nice and staff pleasant. My children like to see all 3 providers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 5th, 2012

I was taking my kids to this office for years. Then I moved 40 mins away and had to find a Dr alittle closer with the price of gas etc. I decided I missed the office and Drs here so wanted to bring my kids back. But guess what? They will not take my kids back for no reason besides that we left for a few months!!! Might I add nobody made me aware that if we left we would be unwelcome to come back. Totally insane, I have never heard of something so ludicris before in my life!!!! After waiting on hold for 15 mins thats what they tell me!!!! Unreal.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

She has been treating my kids for about 6 years. I have never been so confident and comfortable with a doctor. She goes out of her way to make sjre my kids get what they need. She has multiple times called me later in the evening to check and see how my kids were doing if they were sick or injured. She haz been wonderful with me and my children and they all just love her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anuradha Vempati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Baltimore, MI.

  • Dr. Michelle Morouse

    Dr. Michelle Morouse

    Pediatrics

    New Baltimore, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Jay Eastman

    Dr. Jay Eastman

    Pediatrics

    New Baltimore, MI 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (21)
    45
  • Dr. Gary Reinheimer

    Dr. Gary Reinheimer

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    New Baltimore, MI 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    34