ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anuradhika Kandula Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anuradhika Kandula?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Dr. Kandula is amazing!

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Dr. Kandula is amazing! She has provided outstanding care and the treatment plan she developed for me was exceptional and led to the results needed – far sooner than I expected. She stayed on top of everything every step of the way - and she even contacted me on Christmas Eve when my lab-work came in. I’m so grateful for all that Dr. Kandula has done to get me well again! She is amazing!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I like her alot

Posted on April 12th, 2016

I needed a biopsy of my thyroid. Having a long needle stuck in your neck can be unnerving but she explained to me what she would be doing and she kept me calm throughout the whole procedure. I would refer her to anyone looking for a good endocrinologist!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't even diagnose simple disorders

Posted on April 8th, 2015

The lack of competence is not something I hope to experience ever again with doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dismissed Patient.

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Staff that overcharges (charges you first time fee when you're not first time, etc), unable to make proper diagnoses, failure to pursue *any* diagnosis and just says "welp! you're healthy". Seems as if not meant to be doctor. Always seems rushed, even when meeting with the patient, like "I'm just scribble all this stuff down for now, because I've got more pressing matters." As if she doesn't give her patients the time of day even when she's in the room with them. No bedside manners. Not quality care in any regard.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 8th, 2015

She was very professional and had a great bedside manner. She was very thorough with her exam. She listened to me describe my unique symptoms in detail. Without hesitation Dr. Kandula methodically started her diagnosis. I have seen many other fine physicians for other medical issues, I know a "quack" doctor when I see one, and she if definitely NOT a bad doctor. She spent over 45 mins during my interview/consult and exam. She was very concerned and very competent. I did not feel that she was trying to make me feel bad about myself, I think the other poster has some emotional or self loathing issues. The Staff was great, the wait time was less than 5 mins.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2013

BAD! I have been seeing doctors for my diabetes for a long time and she is BY FAR the worst. No bedside manner and goes out of her way yo make you feel bad about yourself. I changed doctors immediately .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anuradhika Kandula is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.