The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anurag Agarwal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anurag Agarwal?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anurag Agarwal?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 27 Comments

  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 27 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

He is a great doctor. He was very concern with me after the surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

Very happy with everything...doctor ,nurses and the office .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Co2 Fractional Laser Treatment

Dr. Agarwal made my dream come true after living with severe acne scars for 40 years. I was so happy to the point of tears. Dr. Agarwal is a true perfectionist and has great concern about his patients. I would recommend all my friends and family to trust in his hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

I had cancer removed from my nose. Immediately afterwards Dr. Agarwal saw me and did a skin graft. Today I can say that it is barely noticeable after only 8 weeks. The staff was very helpful and caring. Dr. Agarwal was amazing! He is real artist in his field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Dr Agarwal answered all my questions and explained the procedures. I was particularly concerned about the circles under my eyes and he explained the fat transfer. I am really excited about that. The other doctor that i consulted did not address that issue. I also liked the laser which the other doctor did not do or did not suggest. Those were the deciding factor especially traveling to Naples when I am sure that i could have chosen a doctor in Dallas that would have done a great job but i was excited about the procedures that dr agarwal explained. Also his office helped make the distance easy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Wonderful experience Dr a is amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Everything was very nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Kind, considerate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

Very pleased and highly recommend!

Excellent surgeon and very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

I love him! He is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

Great. Friendly smile, warm. Get experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

This was required for a cancer surgery that another doctor did not feel comfortable doing the stitches. The procedure was painless and the outcome was perfect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anurag Agarwal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Kiranjeet Gill

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Richard Maloney

    Dr. Richard Maloney

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Naples, FL 0.28 mi

    3.9
    (34)
    43
  • Dr. Robert Chami

    Dr. Robert Chami

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Naples, FL 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    33