ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anurag Gupta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 28
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anurag Gupta?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Excellent doctor

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Dr. Gupta is the best psychiatrist and best doctor period that I have ever had. He is thorough and always listens. He looks out for the best interest of his patients. I am so lucky to have him as my doctor .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lack of empathy and lackluster staff

Posted on June 6th, 2017

A real lack of empathy. At every appointment, he would ask why I was taking a particular drug, a drug he prescribed and has authorized many refills. He was very reluctant to authorize time off from work when I was having severe panic attacks, mood swings, and tics related to the anxiety. He and his staff were not friendly, but cold and dismissive. If you’re looking for a good psychiatrist in Las Vegas keep looking.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best psychiatrist I've ever seen

Posted on January 30th, 2017

When trying to find a good psychiatrist, one is very likely to encounter doctors who probably need to see a psychiatrist of their own. They're characters and quite often you'll leave appointments with them feeling worse than you did when you came in. This isn't the case with Dr. Gupta. To put it simply, he's a normal person who cares. I've been seeing him for almost two years now, and only once have I felt rushed and that was because he was inundated with walk-ins that day. That's another thing, good luck finding another psychiatrist that does walk-ins. That alone is reason enough to see Dr. Gupta.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superman

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

I have billions of words to describe him compared to my previous doctor. This guy actually talks to me and really LISTENS. Anyways....he understands proper medications and dosages and we are working on it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on November 19th, 2015

I drive across town to see Dr. Gupta. He listens, he asks questions. It can be hard to get in to see him in between appointments and there may be a wait time because he does see walk-ins and takes his time. Dr. Gupta is very knowlegeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Great doctor. He makes you feel at home. No rush. It's all about you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Highly recommend Dr. Gupta

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Dr. Gupta is the best doctor that has ever treated me. I've sufferend from depression and anxiety most of my life and Dr. Gupta was very knowledge and put me on the right medication and dosage. I've never felt happier and I finally feel hopeful about life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

severe anxiety that's interfering with my life

Posted on April 26th, 2014

I went to another doctor today and he wouldn't take me even though I was self pay and need it the help. His office sent me to this doctor and I pray Monday he would help me I am struggling and scared. What's so wrong about me? I'll let you all know how it went,I'm sure he's a wonderful doctor,thank you

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

02/201202/2012

Posted on August 15th, 2012

I would recommend Dr.Gupta. He was spot on in identify my condition. He had been concerned about how my medication is working and has made changes to find what works best for me. I would recommend Gupta to others.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anurag Gupta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.