ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anusak Yiengpruksawan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anusak Yiengpruksawan?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anusak Yiengpruksawan?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
8.9 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Dr. Yieng is the greatest! He saved my life a year ago. I had a tumor growing in my pancreas. It was the type that would turn to cancer but he got it all out before it turned to cancer. He has a great bedside manner. He explains everything to you and I highly recommend him. He spends time with you and his staff is fantastic too. We thank Dr. Yieng from the bottom of our hearts.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2014

dr. yieng performed surgery on me 10 years ago. I have never met a doctor as professional, knowledgeable and compassionate as dr. yieng. he goes out of his way for his patients. he would spend as much time answering my questions as I needed and when i had my surgery and was in the hospital for several weeks he was always available. i would recommend him to my family and friends. as one doctor said to me when i was looking for a surgeon; if you were my mother i would take you to dr. yieng.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Dr. Yieng saved my life!

Thank God for Dr. Yiengpruksawan, he is a smart, compassionate, and wonderful doctor. His staff is also fantastic, I could not have asked for better care and treatment than I received from Dr. Yiengpruksawan and his staff. Thank you and God bless.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

Wonderful and Caring doctor

Dr. Yieng is such a wonderful and caring doctor whom I've ever met in my life.I do not trust any other doctors but do trust Dr.Yieng.Dr. Yieng speaks a few languages in fluently.He phoned me at home before the operations to make sure I was okay and ready for the operations. How many doctors take his time to phone you himself?I bet not many doctors would do that and he really cares about patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anusak Yiengpruksawan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paramus, NJ.

  • Dr. Jonas Mansson

    General Surgery

    Paramus, NJ 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Tihesha Wilson

    General Surgery

    Paramus, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. John Rutkoski

    Dr. John Rutkoski

    General Surgery

    Paramus, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11