Overall Review

3.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend him without reservation. He is much better than your average PCP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2014
Past experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dadgar takes the time to talk about symptoms, etc. Bedside manner is very good. He knows my problems and takes it all into account with treating me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Polite, classy, and courteous. Gives an air of confidence, seems on the ball and had a clear cut plan of how he wanted to address my hypertension, cholesterol and diabetes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2011
BEST DOCTOR EVER.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WOULD DEFINITLY RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR,I ACTUALLY HAVE TO 2 FRIENDS ALREADY.HE LISTENS TO METELLS ME THE CAUSES,CONCERNS,TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN.TAKES TIME WITH ME IN MY APPT.HIS ACCURATE IN HIS DIAGNOSIS,HE REALLY CARES ABOUT THE PATIENTS NOT JUST SEES THEM AND SAYS OK YOUR DONE,NOO HE TAKES HIS TIME LIKE IF WE WERE A FAMILY.FOR ME FROM 1-10 I GIVE HIM A 10.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a 31 single female new to the area who was looking for a primary care doctor. he was very professional, respectful and polite. took time to explain to me. His office staff were also very nice. I recommend him without reservation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE SEEN MANY DOCTORS IN THE PAST AND I MUST SAY THAT DR DADGAR AND HIS STAFF WERE AS COURTEOUS AND AS PROFESSIONAL AS THEY COME. HE HAS AN EXCELLENT PERSONALITY AND HE WAS DEAD-ON IN HIS DIAGNOSIS! HE HAS DONE A GREAT JOB WITH MY BLOOD PRESSURE AND MY DIABETES!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 8th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
unfortunately the doctors looks are very decieving. when i came into the office i was greeted nicely by the staff members but when it came to the doctor he was very unprofessional and seemed more interested in my social life than my problem. i had requested a prescription to quit smoking and he said if i wasnt a patient he would talk about it with me over dinner. VERY unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2009
"young, cool and hip" very caring and very educated.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
after interviewing him, i brought my friends, my parents and my sister to him. he is excellent with the elderly (largest nursing home and rehab practice in Montgomery County Maryland) and is up-to-date in internal medicine. strong in the fields of diabetes and heart disease!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anushiravan Dadgar, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Shubir Sofat

20 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Satyanisth Agrawal

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. H Birschbach

47 years experience

4.8 of 5