Dr. Anvita Saini MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Troy, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very pleasant doctor. Dr. Saini was very thorough and reviewed all my meds and past medical history and took a lot of time with me. The entire staff is very efficient and very nice. I was recommended by a friend, and I am so glad I went to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Long wait and short doctor to patient time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Saini seemed real nice however too much going on and not enough patient physician time. It took six weeks to get a RX filled and I am still waiting. Office staff never returns calls long wait to see the doctor 1-1.5 hours no joke. their phones were down 2 times in a month. She may be a great doctor but she just isn't available very poor service and the office was rude at times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Best Doctor!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I have encountered in my 57 years. Will follow anywhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Loving Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about the care she provides for my father. Not to mention the sincerity that comes with it is amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2014
Compassionate Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my 1st visit with Dr. Saini and I am thrilled to have found a Dr that I felt completely comfortable with. Dr. Saini was exceptional from the moment she introduced herself. She not only asked about me & my life but told me a little about herself. She was friendly, thorough, listened to my concerns & did not rush my visit even though their office was shorthanded today. Her staff also impressed me, they were all very friendly. I feel great about choosing her & will never ever change her unless forced to. I recommend her to anyone truly looking for a caring dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love her so much! She's considerate, compassionate and firm. She awesome. I have recommended her to my family and friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2014
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anvita Saini, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.