The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anvita Saini Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anvita Saini?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

A very pleasant doctor. Dr. Saini was very thorough and reviewed all my meds and past medical history and took a lot of time with me. The entire staff is very efficient and very nice. I was recommended by a friend, and I am so glad I went to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Long wait and short doctor to patient time

Doctor Saini seemed real nice however too much going on and not enough patient physician time. It took six weeks to get a RX filled and I am still waiting. Office staff never returns calls long wait to see the doctor 1-1.5 hours no joke. their phones were down 2 times in a month. She may be a great doctor but she just isn't available very poor service and the office was rude at times.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Best Doctor!!

Best Doctor I have encountered in my 57 years. Will follow anywhere.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Loving Doctor

I can't say enough about the care she provides for my father. Not to mention the sincerity that comes with it is amazing

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

Compassionate Dr

I had my 1st visit with Dr. Saini and I am thrilled to have found a Dr that I felt completely comfortable with. Dr. Saini was exceptional from the moment she introduced herself. She not only asked about me & my life but told me a little about herself. She was friendly, thorough, listened to my concerns & did not rush my visit even though their office was shorthanded today. Her staff also impressed me, they were all very friendly. I feel great about choosing her & will never ever change her unless forced to. I recommend her to anyone truly looking for a caring dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

I love her so much! She's considerate, compassionate and firm. She awesome. I have recommended her to my family and friends

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.7 Rating

July 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anvita Saini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. Mazin Yonan

    Internal Medicine

    Troy, MI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    22
  • Dr. Peter Chen

    Dr. Peter Chen

    Radiation Oncology, Internal Medicine, Radiology

    Troy, MI 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    39
  • Dr. Ayad Jazrawi

    Internal Medicine, Vascular Surgery, Cardiovascular Disease

    Troy, MI 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    13