The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anvita Sinha Is this you?
  • 19
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anvita Sinha?


29 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Good Experience

I had a good experience with Dr Sinha. I went in for a vasectomy. She was nice and very professional. Her assistant was helpful and informative. They made the procedure as painless as they were able to make it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2013

Bad bad bad

Her nurse is so so so ride and disrespectful! They rush you in and out and don't listen to a thing you say! They gave me the wrong medication for a week then decided to call and put me on something else! They are rude and it would be the last place I would ever go again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2013

Dr. Sinha was professional, knowledgeable, and direct. She answered my questions and justified the procedures she determined were in my best medical interests. I will be quite happy to have her be my physian in the future should the need arise. I would recommend her without reservation to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Mistreated!!!!

I would like to let you know of a bad experience my father in law, mother in law and I had with Dr. Sinha and her nurse. I don't think people should be treated the way we were treated. We brought my mother in law over for a visit to Dr. Sinha from a nursing home. When Dr. Sinha came into the room she never ask my mother in law any questions or even touch her in any way to examine her. I had to even suggest that she do a Cat scan on her. She let us know she was not a "miracle worker". My father in law and I are highly educated people and should not be talk down to. When she left the room and the nurse came back in she had the same bad attuide that the doctor had. My mother in law was in much pain in her back and needed to urinate often but was unable to. Dr. Sinha suggested we just take her back to the nursing home without any thing for another week or two at that time she would do a cystoscopy. I guess we were to take her back home and let her suffer it out for the next week. Really???? I wonder what Dr. Sinha would do if she was in pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anvita Sinha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.

  • Dr. Frank O'Kelly

    Urology

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    59
  • Dr. Victor Arroyo

    Dr. Victor Arroyo

    Urology

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    2.6
    (10)
    25
  • Dr. Walter Schimon

    Urology

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    2.4
    (4)
    33