ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Apeksha Tripathi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 19 Comments

3.8
  • 21
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Apeksha Tripathi?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

great

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

excellent

Posted on July 30th, 2016

I am highly impressed by her clinical skills

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Pleased

Posted on March 24th, 2016

She is doctor for our entire family , cannot imagine any other doctor taking such a good care for all of us..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on February 9th, 2016

I am glad we have her as our doctor for the entire family. sh e is very thorough and very professional. excellent bedside manners.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on April 27th, 2015

had an awesome experience . would highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do NOT choose this as your primary care if you need a Hands on, Personal care Primary!!!

Posted on December 31st, 2014

My first appointment and experience with Dr. Tripathi, I went in with a rash on my foot, she diagnosed it as scabies, and the cream chemically started to peel my skin off, I explained this to her and she told me to keep using it. I ended up in the ER, turns out I had athletes foot..BIG mistake. All other times I've had any issues I go to the ER because I know the lack of care this doctor shows. However, this past weekend, starting Friday my throat felt like I was swallowing glass and my whole body hurt, I called and was told to go to a CVS med center...great, big help. Saturday came and I had been vomiting straight through the night, a fever of 101.5 and felt like I was on deaths door. My fiance this time called and the doctor exact response to my fiance's expressed concerns about my health was "Yeah, I know I told her last night to go to the hospital or an urgent care center, what do you want me to do about it?" I ended up dragging myself to CVS in northborough and the pleasant man there diagnosed me with severe strep throat and recommended I get my tonsils out asap. My throat was so swollen the doctor at CVS was worried about it closing and my breathing. Prescribed me antibiotics and a gargle fluid for the pain in my throat and I was on my way. I have been trying to switch my PC forever, however, since I have masshealth, she seems to be the only one available. Do not chose this doctor, she shouldn't have a practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

am hoping the way time was just a byproduct of some doctors being out and some emergency appointments

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on November 13th, 2014

she is an awesome doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome

Posted on May 31st, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2014

I would highly recommend her

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2014

I had awesome experience. would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2013

I love this doctor and office . I am so thankful that I found them

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Apeksha Tripathi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Northborough, MA.