Overall Review

3.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.9)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am highly impressed by her clinical skills
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Very Pleased
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is doctor for our entire family , cannot imagine any other doctor taking such a good care for all of us..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am glad we have her as our doctor for the entire family. sh e is very thorough and very professional. excellent bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had an awesome experience . would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Do NOT choose this as your primary care if you need a Hands on, Personal care Primary!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first appointment and experience with Dr. Tripathi, I went in with a rash on my foot, she diagnosed it as scabies, and the cream chemically started to peel my skin off, I explained this to her and she told me to keep using it. I ended up in the ER, turns out I had athletes foot..BIG mistake. All other times I've had any issues I go to the ER because I know the lack of care this doctor shows. However, this past weekend, starting Friday my throat felt like I was swallowing glass and my whole body hurt, I called and was told to go to a CVS med center...great, big help. Saturday came and I had been vomiting straight through the night, a fever of 101.5 and felt like I was on deaths door. My fiance this time called and the doctor exact response to my fiance's expressed concerns about my health was "Yeah, I know I told her last night to go to the hospital or an urgent care center, what do you want me to do about it?" I ended up dragging myself to CVS in northborough and the pleasant man there diagnosed me with severe strep throat and recommended I get my tonsils out asap. My throat was so swollen the doctor at CVS was worried about it closing and my breathing. Prescribed me antibiotics and a gargle fluid for the pain in my throat and I was on my way. I have been trying to switch my PC forever, however, since I have masshealth, she seems to be the only one available. Do not chose this doctor, she shouldn't have a practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
am hoping the way time was just a byproduct of some doctors being out and some emergency appointments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2014
excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is an awesome doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had awesome experience. would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor and office . I am so thankful that I found them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2013
Looking for another doc
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unfortunately, I have to agree with the comments about being there for the money and not listening to you attentively. I went thru the same thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
very impressive
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one of the best doctors I have come across in my 40 yrs of life.very thorough , very caring. I would recommend her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Apeksha Tripathi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Northborough, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Stillman

38 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Stevenson

15 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeanette Cloutier

10 years experience

5.0 of 5