ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. April Artis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. April Artis?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.5 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2013

Great doctor! Highly recommend.

Dr. Artis is extremely knowledgeable, caring and helpful. She will also suggest a more natural route (vitamins, rest, etc.) before automatically going to medications if you are open to that. She's absolutely wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Patient

I have been a patient of Dr. Artis for over four years and she is outstanding. She is very proactive in my medical care and follows up to ensure I am getting the best possible care. I would refer her because she really cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

I saw Dr. Artis for an annual check up. I thought she was very thorough and courteous and seem to really care. I have referred friends and family members to her and they came away with the same opinions as I did.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 12th, 2011

Lied to me

I've been coughing for over a week and can't sleep or work because of hacking away. I'm allergic to codeine. Despite my telling her that what she was offering didn't work, she told me that she had nothing else to offer me that didn't contain codeine, which I've checked and it isn't true. I will not see her again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Excellent Physcian

Dr. Artis was assertived on my diagnosis. She referred me to the specialist that I needed it and they took good care of me. Thanks Dr. Artis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2010

Great doc

Very good staff, listened to all my problems, felt very confident with her diagnosis. Easy to talk to

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2010

She is very polite and considerate,She has been very helpful with my (few) needs and illnesses.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. April Artis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Angelica De Lisa

    Dr. Angelica De Lisa

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA

    5.0
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Brian Krachman

    Dr. Brian Krachman

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Atlanta, GA

    4.8
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. William Harper

    Dr. William Harper

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA

    4.7
    (14)
    24