ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. April Tritto Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. April Tritto?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Wonderful OB/GYN

She has been wonderful and easy to speak with during my pregnancy. I feel that she is sharp and knowledgable , with a way of making you feel at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

Absolute best OB anywhere. A rare doctor who actually practices medicine rather than repeat what the establishment tells her. Absolutely spectacular doctor and human being.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Dr. Tritto is the best OBGYN I've had! I was weary of visiting a doctor associated Saint Louis University Hospital (they don't have the best rep), but the appointment was dirt cheap with my insurance. Dr. Tritto is personable, understanding, punctual, and takes the time to know her patients, explain each step of the procedure she is doing, and answer any questions without appearing annoyed or rushed. Zero complaints regarding Dr. Tritto, but the nurses can be a little rude.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

I love Dr. Tritto

Arrived 10 minutes before my appointment, was out by 15 minutes after. (and this is the second year in a row I've been in and out in half an hour - last time, thought it must have been a fluke. Clearly not!) Dr. Tritto and the staff were very nice and fun to talk to, and answered all my questions. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 4th, 2011

First Time Visit

I have only been to see Dr. Tritto once and I can't say that it was the best experience I've had.. I had some problems with spotting and bleeding and was only told that I was overweight and I need to lose some weight.. I know that being overweight is unhealthy and can cause problems.. However Dr. Tritto never looked into my medical history, as I have been overweight for quit a while and have never had these symptons before... I felt very uncomfortable in her office and felt a sense of disgust towards me... I have not returned since... I am currently looking for a new Dr...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. April Tritto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Ming Shian Kao

    Dr. Ming Shian Kao

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    52
  • Dr. Erol Amon

    Dr. Erol Amon

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Donald Ward

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    20