ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. April Tritto Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. April Tritto?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Wonderful OB/GYN

Posted on August 12th, 2015

She has been wonderful and easy to speak with during my pregnancy. I feel that she is sharp and knowledgable , with a way of making you feel at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2013

Absolute best OB anywhere. A rare doctor who actually practices medicine rather than repeat what the establishment tells her. Absolutely spectacular doctor and human being.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2012

Dr. Tritto is the best OBGYN I've had! I was weary of visiting a doctor associated Saint Louis University Hospital (they don't have the best rep), but the appointment was dirt cheap with my insurance. Dr. Tritto is personable, understanding, punctual, and takes the time to know her patients, explain each step of the procedure she is doing, and answer any questions without appearing annoyed or rushed. Zero complaints regarding Dr. Tritto, but the nurses can be a little rude.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Tritto

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

Arrived 10 minutes before my appointment, was out by 15 minutes after. (and this is the second year in a row I've been in and out in half an hour - last time, thought it must have been a fluke. Clearly not!) Dr. Tritto and the staff were very nice and fun to talk to, and answered all my questions. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Time Visit

Posted on February 4th, 2011

I have only been to see Dr. Tritto once and I can't say that it was the best experience I've had.. I had some problems with spotting and bleeding and was only told that I was overweight and I need to lose some weight.. I know that being overweight is unhealthy and can cause problems.. However Dr. Tritto never looked into my medical history, as I have been overweight for quit a while and have never had these symptons before... I felt very uncomfortable in her office and felt a sense of disgust towards me... I have not returned since... I am currently looking for a new Dr...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. April Tritto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.