Dr. Ara Deukmedjian MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Melbourne, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 264 patient ratings
  • 167 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

264 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Wait Time 26.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
no pain
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had a 3 level tlif revision a month ago and no longer in pain. surgery worked and i am happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Amazing facility
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing facility. It was like stepping into the future. Very clean and the staff was extremely helpful. They even offered coffee and water which was very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I tell all my friends about this place as deuk and patel are the best. Staff is friendly and really knows what is going on and how to help. A++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Surgeon
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came here and I was recommended to see other surgeons. Glad I made this choice. Duek is great at what he does and explians everything so well. I am feeling so much better thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Laser
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Laser surgery on neck was a huge success. Everyone is so nice at this facility
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Satisfied and back to life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had deuk laser disc repair and doing well. Thank you Dr Deuk
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Satisfied and back to life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had deuk laser disc repair and doing well. Thank you Dr Deuk
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
God bless
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 8 years of walking with a cane and being in constant pain, he diagnosed a problem that other doctors did not check. I am now able to play golf, enjoy life, and function without pain.

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
moving on with my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel so much better and am able to move on with my life. I feel silly for being so fearful and hope this review eases the fears of future patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Good job
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had deuk disk surgery and better than ever thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Deuk spine institute
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
several months ago my life was turned upside down into a world of pain. I wasn't sure there was a road back. Dr Deuk is incredibly talented! My active life has been given back to me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Greatest in the world
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best facility to get pain free. I love the docs and they know what they are doing more Than any doc! Fixed my back pain 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ara Deukmedjian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.