Dr. Ara Deukmedjian MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Melbourne, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 259 patient ratings
  • 166 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

166 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I tell all my friends about this place as deuk and patel are the best. Staff is friendly and really knows what is going on and how to help. A++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Surgeon
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came here and I was recommended to see other surgeons. Glad I made this choice. Duek is great at what he does and explians everything so well. I am feeling so much better thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
fusion
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Neck Fusion and I am doing fantastic. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Laser
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Laser surgery on neck was a huge success. Everyone is so nice at this facility
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Satisfied and back to life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had deuk laser disc repair and doing well. Thank you Dr Deuk
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Satisfied and back to life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had deuk laser disc repair and doing well. Thank you Dr Deuk
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
God bless
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 8 years of walking with a cane and being in constant pain, he diagnosed a problem that other doctors did not check. I am now able to play golf, enjoy life, and function without pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
moving on with my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel so much better and am able to move on with my life. I feel silly for being so fearful and hope this review eases the fears of future patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Good job
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had deuk disk surgery and better than ever thank you

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Deuk spine institute
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
several months ago my life was turned upside down into a world of pain. I wasn't sure there was a road back. Dr Deuk is incredibly talented! My active life has been given back to me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Greatest in the world
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best facility to get pain free. I love the docs and they know what they are doing more Than any doc! Fixed my back pain 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Teresa Barnett LPN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a nurse for 30 years. I have never been treated better by any other MD. Amazing Doctor with a gift of healing. I truly believe God played a part by sending me to this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ara Deukmedjian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.