Dr. Ara Deukmedjian MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Melbourne, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 275 patient ratings
  • 170 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.6)

275 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 27.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2017
Best surgeon in the world
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love him. Fixed me with no more pain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
Bilingual
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Deuk Spine, both the head nurse Luis and the PA Augusto speak Spanish which is extremely helpful to me. I can understand English but Spanish being my first language really is what I prefer. Dr. Deuk is great too and has a very clear accent so even when Luis and Augusto are not here I still understand everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2017
I love dr deuk
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best and amazing surgeon. Love him and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Pretty Great Doc
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really like Dr. Deuk, he fixed my back in under an hour, didn't even leave a scar. His laser surgery is amazing. They asked me if I would recommend to anyone else, WOULD 100% RECOMMEND. No more pain, just can lift heavy stuff for the next few weeks. Thanks doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2017
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the docs and schedulers. Great company and I feel so much better. Thank you patel and Duke
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
thanks deuk spine
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Deuk Spine is a really nice place, I honestly was a little skeptical at first, I thought that all these reviews were overexaderating but nope, just had my first visit yesterday and Dr. Deuk has this presence that he brings with him when he walks into the room that makes you know you will be ok.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Great people at a great place
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deuk and Augusto are some really great guys, they make everything super fun while at the same time getting what you need done. Only complaint is the wait was a little longer than I would have liked most days.

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2017
Great spot
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pain control is where they are best. Thank you so much for everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He referred me to Dr Patel who did a rhizotomy. Told me surgery wasn't going to fix me because it was facets. He was right. Thank you deuk

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Laser actually works
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At first I was very skeptical about laser surgery. How could a laser end a pain I have been dealing with for the past 10 years? It's ridiculous. But miraculously, it did. Dr. Deuk and his team gave me my life back, THANKS DR DEUK
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Back To Work
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was very doubtful at first that a small laser could fix my pain but boy was I wrong. After a few weeks I would have forgotten I even had the surgery if it wasn't for the fact I was back to work again. Thanks Dr. Deuk!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
no pain
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had a 3 level tlif revision a month ago and no longer in pain. surgery worked and i am happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ara Deukmedjian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.