Dr. Aradhna Saxena MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Your partner in cancer surgery, Dr. Saxena explained everything very thoroughly and was very caring in making sure I was comfortable. Her staff kept me informed during the Mohs procedure and Dr.Saxena stitched the area beautifully. I hope I don't have another skin cancer but I would return immediately if I do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Finance manager requires immediate payment or cash only. Not helpful or considerate with aged patients on Social Security.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Thorugh and caring young doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was scared at my first diagnosis of skin cancer. Her and her staff thoroughly explained to me what MOHS (spelling?) surgery was before operating on me. I felt very relaxed and decided to go ahead with the surgery. I am happy I did! After one try, they removed the cancer and left with a great unnoticeable scar. I would recommend my friends in my retirement community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
Fantastic
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took the time to explain my condition. Did a wonderful job. Would definitely go back! Office staff was very experienced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2014
Excellent surgeon and friendly staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had Mohs surgery 3 times and each time a success and pleasant experience. As soon as you enter the office, the staff and assistants are very kind and warm. Dr. Saxena took the time to explain the Mohs procedure and gave very good aftercare instructions. The outcome was fantastic and I am left with barely visible scars. If , (hopefully not) I had to have the Mohs procedure done again, I would definitely go back to Dr. Saxena.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly doctor and staff. Helpfull and efficient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2009
Very Professional Young Dermatologist and Mohs Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my first Mohs surgery for a Basal cell cancer and my dermatologist recommended me to their office. Staff is very friendly and warm, Dr. Saxena is a very compassionate physician with excellent communication skills. I was very nervous for my surgery but this abated upon my encounter with Dr. Saxena. Would highly recommend her services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2008
Kind, warm doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aradhna Saxena, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Washington, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Igor Lomazoff

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Kaplan

17 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Pollack

39 years experience

3.6 of 5