ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aradhna Saxena Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aradhna Saxena?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aradhna Saxena?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Your partner in cancer surgery, Dr. Saxena explained everything very thoroughly and was very caring in making sure I was comfortable. Her staff kept me informed during the Mohs procedure and Dr.Saxena stitched the area beautifully. I hope I don't have another skin cancer but I would return immediately if I do!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Finance manager requires immediate payment or cash only. Not helpful or considerate with aged patients on Social Security.

Doctor's Response

Dear Patient, We would be happy to address your specific concerns Please give us a call at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

Thorugh and caring young doctor

Was scared at my first diagnosis of skin cancer. Her and her staff thoroughly explained to me what MOHS (spelling?) surgery was before operating on me. I felt very relaxed and decided to go ahead with the surgery. I am happy I did! After one try, they removed the cancer and left with a great unnoticeable scar. I would recommend my friends in my retirement community.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

Fantastic

Took the time to explain my condition. Did a wonderful job. Would definitely go back! Office staff was very experienced.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2014

Excellent surgeon and friendly staff

Had Mohs surgery 3 times and each time a success and pleasant experience. As soon as you enter the office, the staff and assistants are very kind and warm. Dr. Saxena took the time to explain the Mohs procedure and gave very good aftercare instructions. The outcome was fantastic and I am left with barely visible scars. If , (hopefully not) I had to have the Mohs procedure done again, I would definitely go back to Dr. Saxena.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

Very friendly doctor and staff. Helpfull and efficient

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2009

Very Professional Young Dermatologist and Mohs Surgeon

Had my first Mohs surgery for a Basal cell cancer and my dermatologist recommended me to their office. Staff is very friendly and warm, Dr. Saxena is a very compassionate physician with excellent communication skills. I was very nervous for my surgery but this abated upon my encounter with Dr. Saxena. Would highly recommend her services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2008

Kind, warm doctor

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aradhna Saxena is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Washington, PA.

  • Dr. Nathan Howe

    Dermatology

    Fort Washington, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Richard Cordova

    Dermatology

    Fort Washington, PA 1.32 mi

    3.1
    (29)
    15
  • Dr. Dave Olim

    Dermatology

    Ambler, PA 1.83 mi

    52