ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arash Araghi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arash Araghi?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arash Araghi?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

VERY UNHAPPY

Worst surgeon ever. Condescending and rude. 2 hrs late for surgery and we believe he screwed-up and we didn't even see him after. The nurse wheeled him to my car immediately after back surgery. Now my husband is in the emergency room. Again waiting for Dr Araghi 12 hours after our arrival. Unbelievable!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Obviously highly skilled. Takes time to thoroughly explain condition and recommended treatment. Well thought of by ancillary personnel and other patients. Came highly recommended and didn't disappoint.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2013

Happy Patient

I met Dr. Araghi for the first time last week for shoulder pain. From the moment he walked into the examination room I knew I would like him. He possesses a very nice and pleasant bed-side manner. He is very knowledgeable in his Specialty. I am a 62 year old Female. I look forward to my follow-up appointment with Dr. Araghi after having an M.R.I. in the next two weeks.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Would not recommend Dr Araghi. Good bedside manner but has a criminal history, including two DUIs. He recommended surgery for me, so I looked him up on the internet and found this information easily through public records. Hard to trust someone with that kind of record.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Will the real Dr. Arast Araghi stand up?

This doctor does not even care when he is over an hour and half behind and when questions as to why ... the response is laughter. If this doctor is so good, then I am requesting will the real Dr. Arast Araghi, please stand up and fix the problems.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

Planner

This is the best Dr i have ever seen. He was able to accurately diagnose my elbow problems and i was in surgery 3 days later. This was to fix a surgery from 2 months earlier from another surgen at the Deer Valley office that is is completly incompetent

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arash Araghi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City West, AZ.

  • Dr. Richard Bassett

    Dr. Richard Bassett

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Sun City West, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
  • Dr. Robert Cercek Jr

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Sun City West, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    13
  • Dr. Steven Werner Jr

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Sun City West, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    10