ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arash Izadpanah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.3
  • 35
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arash Izadpanah?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

$500 Fee for a 5 Min Appointment

Posted on May 9th, 2014

I went to have a lesion checked out and ultimately it was nothing serious so "Dr. I" just did a quick spray with liquid nitrogen..and while he had the sprayer out I pointed to a wart on my thumb for a quick shot. The whole appointment maybe took 5-7 mins, so no big deal, right? Wrong, a few weeks later I receive a bill for $125 "general services" + $388 charge for "destruction of lesion"... so that is $388 for a couple of sprays. No wonder our healthcare system is wrought with so many problems. I will never go back to Dr. I and suggest anybody who is considering seeing him be very leery of his procedural costs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and he knows his stuff

Posted on October 5th, 2013

I've seen Dr. I for over 5 years know for treatment of my skin condition. I have been very satisfied and would highly recommend him. I think he really has patient's best interest in mind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor. great bedside manner.

Posted on June 26th, 2012

After being unsuccessfully treated at multiple sites for a skin condition, Dr. I was able to clear up my wound and was a tru life saver. I highly recommend him!! He is quick, but at least he know what he is doing and has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rushed

Posted on June 14th, 2012

Wait time was over an hour. When I finally saw the Dr Izadpanah he seemed rushed to get out the door. I actually had to follow him out into the hallway to ask a question!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2011

overall superb bedside and knowledge. able to treat me when many other doctors could not. not afraid to take on the difficult cases.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Watch your pocket book!!!

Posted on July 24th, 2011

Dr. Iazadpannah was recommended by my internist for removal of skin tags. I made an apt, was there for less than a 1/2 hour and to my surprise received a bill for over $1200 for the quick skin tag removal! An outrage as this was the simple nitrogen skin tag removal nothing invasive. My internist was shocked at the pricing and apologized for the referral. Just ask in advance how much each treatment will cost or you will get sticker shock!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on February 16th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

Great Doctor, very funny, nice, smart, great hair, I fell in love with him immediately! Very intelligent, really knew his stuff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very smart

Posted on October 14th, 2009

Nothing but the best...Dr. I is one in a million

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

satisfied

Posted on August 25th, 2009

great bedside manner.caring

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2009

knowledgable, courteous, efficient

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Doctor

Posted on May 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arash Izadpanah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.