ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arash Kiarash Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arash Kiarash?


25 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

Caring

He dont care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

The office is ran like a zoo. There's always new people working there and including the one older lady that has been there the longest training the new people not so well. The one time I waited for over an hour in the lobby I over heard and saw the older woman and there newer girl showing and comparing their tattoos...how professional do you think that is or looks? And this woman calls herself the manager. Long wait times and uneducated clowns working here, time to find a new doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Troll Keeper Of Front Desk

Be Aware!! There’s a troll keeper of the front desk. Right when you sign in her missing teeth self is right there! Told her I just got into a bad motorcycle accident & didn’t have my insurance card on me but I had my papers from my insurance to provide what she needed. Once I said I didn’t have my insurance card she didn’t even let me speak! What kind of service is that? I was trying to show her the papers and she kept saying we can’t see you without your insurance card, yelling pretty much at me by the way. Thanks for being sympathetic. Maybe you shouldn’t people like that working your front desk like that?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Great Doctor But...

He's a great doctor, very sweet. Like with many doctor's offices there's always a few people running the office for refills on medications, fill out paper work, appointments, etc. There's an older lady who has been working there for awhile now, she thinks she knows everything but she don't. She's very rude with other patients and talks down to people. Very forget with everything, doesn't like to move from her chair much. When dealing with people's medications is a serious thing, you shouldn't forget to refill a medication that patients ask for and go without it for 2 weeks is unacceptable. I'm shocked at how many patients complain about her and she still has a job there. Other patients told me in the lobby "If you want anything done, you go to the younger girl with the curly hair." Which is true! You want anything done, you go to her!! I think her name is Pia or Tia? Other than the doctor, she's the sweetest one there. Even though I love Dr. Kiarash, if the day comes when she leaves the office, so will I. And I'm pretty sure a lot of patients would leave too after having nothing done...

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Great Doctor

Great doctor. Very thorough and friendly. He was able to figure out what was wrong and continues to keep me in good health.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Do you have all day to wait....

The wait time is horrible. Way too many patients for one doctor to take on for his practice, has weird office hours, unless you have no job & have time to wait your whole day in the lobby/room then he's the doctor for you. Otherwise, go somewhere else....He's a nice guy & staff is friendly but the wait time to see the doctor is horrible. From when I signed in & checked out, it was a total of over 2 hours! I know he thinks he's special & all because he's a doctor but people have lives & jobs too. When I set an appointment, I want to be seen by the doctor within 15mins of that appointment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

He has taken care of my son who was in a nursing home for almost 2 years and was so caring and patient with us and explained everything with no sugar coating it. Now I see him and my youngest will be as well. Great guy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

Superb Doctor

Dr. Kiarash has a fantastic bed side manner. He is genuinely concerned about his patients and listens to them while assessing them. I feel so strongly about Dr. Kiarash I suggested my wife leave her doctor of many years. I'm happy she did - and she's ecstatic!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

great doctor very knowladgable , kind and friendly i recomend him highly

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

mark

Dr. Kiarash is wonderful ,he listens and spend time with his patients , his office staff all are very nice and helpful , this is by far the nicest and cleanest doctor office I ever saw thanks to their manager....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

great doctor very knowladged and wonderful staff all very friendly

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arash Kiarash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Taylor, MI.

  • Dr. Mohammed Razzaque

    Dr. Mohammed Razzaque

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Taylor, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. Priti Bhardwaj

    Dr. Priti Bhardwaj

    Internal Medicine

    Taylor, MI 0.07 mi

    3.7
    (72)
    19
  • Dr. Vijaya Challa

    Dr. Vijaya Challa

    Internal Medicine

    Taylor, MI 0.07 mi

    3.5
    (13)
    11