Dr. Arash Lalezary MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    36%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

2.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was adequate but the staff at the desk are unbelievably nonchalant and rude one young woman was even chewing bubble gum and making bubbles, gross.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Good doctor, horrible staff.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in for something minor so I can't give a definitive review. But the staff was horrendous. They were not professional and had a "could care less attitude", one of the front desk persons was chewing bubble gum and making bubbles. Yuk!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Horrible dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible Dr in the world. Acts very unprofessional Staff are lazy and giving attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
didn't care
I choose this doctor for me and my kids. Doctor wasn't very helpful. Didn't showed that he care. I would go in for less then a minute me and my daughter both would come out. Didn't prescribed any medicines or didn't even bother to check us. Wouldn't recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Best doctor in Bell Gardens!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a really great doctor, probably why it's always a long wait to get to him, but besides that, he keeps the appointment short and very informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2013
bad
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
he is a nice doctor but not a very good one he rarely spends any time with me he does not check me good his staff is SOOO rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2009
Sick
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in to see this doctor beacause I was feeling very sick, he took care of me right away, and gave me good advice and a prescription for medication. The pharmacy took a long time , but the medication helped me a lot, I . I would return to his office any time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2009
Dishonest
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not return to this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arash Lalezary, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bell Gardens, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Brooke Alexander

21 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Clifford Blais

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Keith Aaron Somsanith

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor