ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arash Lalezary Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arash Lalezary?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arash Lalezary?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

The doctor was adequate but the staff at the desk are unbelievably nonchalant and rude one young woman was even chewing bubble gum and making bubbles, gross.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Good doctor, horrible staff.

I went in for something minor so I can't give a definitive review. But the staff was horrendous. They were not professional and had a "could care less attitude", one of the front desk persons was chewing bubble gum and making bubbles. Yuk!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Horrible dr.

Horrible Dr in the world. Acts very unprofessional Staff are lazy and giving attitude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

didn't care

I choose this doctor for me and my kids. Doctor wasn't very helpful. Didn't showed that he care. I would go in for less then a minute me and my daughter both would come out. Didn't prescribed any medicines or didn't even bother to check us. Wouldn't recommend this doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Best doctor in Bell Gardens!

He's a really great doctor, probably why it's always a long wait to get to him, but besides that, he keeps the appointment short and very informative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2013

bad

he is a nice doctor but not a very good one he rarely spends any time with me he does not check me good his staff is SOOO rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2009

Sick

I went in to see this doctor beacause I was feeling very sick, he took care of me right away, and gave me good advice and a prescription for medication. The pharmacy took a long time , but the medication helped me a lot, I . I would return to his office any time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2009

Dishonest

I would not return to this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arash Lalezary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bell Gardens, CA.

  • Dr. Samuel Mcmillan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Bell Gardens, CA 0.12 mi

    36
  • Dr. Galal Salem

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Bell Gardens, CA 0.42 mi

    4.2
    (7)
  • Dr. Brooke Alexander

    Family Medicine

    Bell Gardens, CA 0.50 mi

    3.1
    (36)
    21