ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arash Moradzadeh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arash Moradzadeh?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arash Moradzadeh?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.1 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Choose Another Doctor!

My experience with this doctor has been absolutely the worst experience I could have ever expected. From providing only selective information during the consultation meeting, to not honoring the fee we agreed on the day of the procedure, to insisting that I would pay before rather than after the procedure, to letting me leave the clinic without applying adequate first aid on my treated area, to no proper follow up after the procedure. Overall, not professional, extremely disappointing, horrible experience.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

Great experience

I've been going to Dr Moradzadeh for four years now for my Botox injections to remove the many lines on my forehead and to help lift my eyebrows. I've always been happy with my results because no one can't tell I've had injections, it looks so natural. I've always looked older due to the prominent shape of my chin. Dr Moradzadeh recommended filler to give a more rounded shape to my chin. I have to say I'm so glad I listened to him. People have been commenting on how young I look and I love it!!! My chin no longer sticks out when I smile. Thanks Doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

Honest and Very Detail Oriented!!!

Being insecure is one of the worst traits a person could have. I have been very insecure about my freckles for years. I decided to do something about it after seeing one of my friends whose face looked radiant. She told me that she went to Dr. Moradzadeh for a Photo facial and was extremely happy with her results. I then called and made an appointment with Dr. Moradzadeh. Two months has gone by and I could not be happier. People tell me that I look better than ever! Well, I feel better than ever. Bye bye makeup…hello confident and glowing me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

The experience I had with Dr. Moradzadeh as my surgeon was phenomenal. His unmatched craft coupled with his amazing bedside manner made for a very pleasant experience. Dr. Moradzadeh has gone above and beyond to achieve the absolute best and natural results possible for me. I honestly would not trust any other individual. I am thankful each day I had the opportunity to have a specialist like him as my surgeon, and I have a whole lifetime ahead of me to enjoy the outcome!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Professional, Detail Oriented, and Honest

For a long time I had been really self conscious about a dent I had in my nose from an old nose job I had. I thought about getting another nose job but I was not looking forward to doing that again. Finally, one day I wanted to get some freshening up and went to Dr. Moradzadeh for some Botox and filler for my lips. Dr. Moradzadeh was very gentle and patient with me answering all my questions and making sure to understand what I wanted and worked with me to achieve the desired look I was hoping for. I also asked him questions regarding a second nose job as well, and to my surprise he told me I didn't need to have surgery again. He recommended that I use a filler to fix the dent in my nose. We went ahead and used the filler that day and it was amazing. My nose was perfectly straight and the tip went back up since the dented area was now filled. I was so happy with the results. Dr. Moradzadeh carefully made sure everything was done perfectly. He took his time to make sure that my lips were exactly what I wanted and made sure that my lips were even and symmetrical. He was so detailed and precise. I was extremely happy with the work I had done by Dr. Moradzadeh and I recommend him to everyone I know. I no longer feel self conscious about my nose and I didn't have to have surgery again. I had no bruising and minimal swelling that went away a day later. The swelling was so minimal that I I was able to go to back to work the same day.All in all I am extremely happy with my experience with Dr. Moradzadeh.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Dr. Moradzadeh is Amazing!!!

Where do I begin? Dr. Moradzadeh is simply amazing! I just got Botox done with him as well as laser hair removal. All I can say is, Yay! I saw all of my girlfriends get Botox with other plastic surgeons and I just did not like how it looked, but after a good friend of mine showed me what Dr. Moradzadeh had done for her, I was speechless. He was so supportive and comforting. When he began talking to me about what he plans on doing, I wasnt even nervous. Overall, Dr, Moradzadeh is one of the few facial plastic surgeons around that are worth the price and the time. Thank you Doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

I was very nervous about getting cosmetic treatment but Dr Moradzadeh was very helpful and informative. The results of my treatment was outstanding. I have gotten many compliments! Highly highly recommend hom!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

Dr Moradzadeh was excellent!

I had cosmetic treatments before but Dr Moradzadeh's touch was very gentle. The best thing about him was he didn't push you to do more but j ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

Karen

Dr Arash is interested in the whole patient, not just the problem at hand. I trust him and have enjoyed great results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

From my first visit I loved Dr. Moradzadeh. I am so happy with my rhinoplasty result.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arash Moradzadeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Josef Hadeed

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    16
  • Dr. Andre Panossian

    Dr. Andre Panossian

    Plastic Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Stanley Frileck

    Plastic Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (16)
    51