ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arash Nikoukari Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arash Nikoukari?


19 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Great doctor - for adults AND kids!

So kind and smart. Never rushes his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

love him

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

I love this physician and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Dr. Nikoukari is great!

I have been Dr. Nikoukari's patient for more than 4 year.He is probably the best family doctor you could find in Los Angeles!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2012

Caring, understanding, with a great bedside manner, as I am an RN he understands the particular difficulties which may affect nurses. As a person who never went to the Dr unless I was acutely suffering from a sore throat or whatever that wouldn't go away, I realise now that your Doctor is helpful with anxiety/depression or other ailments which I used to think of as weakness of character. He made me realise that this too can be treated, and treated well until its under control. I recommend Dr Nikoukori as a PMD.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

Great Doctor

I have been patient of Dr. Nik for over ten years as well as my children. Dr. Nik is so caring and very professional. If they had a ten star rating I would give him a 10. Thanks Dr. Nik!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

The Best DR in Santa Monica

Dr Nikoukari is the best Doctor I have ever know.Dr Nik is very patience courteous a great listener and always spends a lot of time with you. Even though he is very busy has always given myself and my husband all the time we need with him.His bedside manner is remarkable we are honoured that he is our Doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

I had to call several times to have my prescriptions written correctly. Finally, I had to go to the office to pick them up. He micormanages his office staff which caused this delay of months. He does not respond at all to messages. I do not recommend him at all. I did not go back after the initial visit...and I am still being billed incorrectly for that one visit which was a year and a half ago.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2010

Best Family Doctor

Dr. Nikoukari is a very professional, compassionate, and knowledgeable doctor. He is usually very knowledgeable about his referrals either through his patients or through his professional interactions. The only drawback is some of his nursing staff who do not seem to take his patients needs professionally. Most of his office staff are very helpful and conscientious, especially Rosie and Marguerita.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arash Nikoukari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.

  • Dr Stephane Garcia

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    3.0
    (13)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Martin Alpert

    Dr. Martin Alpert

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    41
  • Dr. Alan Lee

    Dr. Alan Lee

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    18