Dr. Arash Nourparvar MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Encino, CA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 34.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
healthier and happier patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nourparvar and his staff really care about their patients. They listen to questions and comments and answer directly . I always feel they want to take care of me and respond to the point and in language I can understand. I am very happy to have found Dr. Nourparvar, who was recommended by another MD, because he helped promote and reach a healthier me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor, horrible billing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been treated so poorly by a receptionist in my life. I will never go back to this office again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nourparvar's only concern is to take your money. I received the largest bill of any doctor I have ever seen for a simple visit.This Dr. lacks professionalism and I was about to lose my life since i did not receive patient teaching from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2011
Encinodame
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
11/10/11...Dr. Nourpaarvar is a most kindly,caring endo Dr. He was with me thru and thruwhen I needed his services!Good Follow-up...Most professional aswell...And I lost my thyroidin a most painless manner with good follow-upas well! Encinodame!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2010
Would not recommend to an enemy
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have great health insurance, but not good enough for Nourparvar and his money grubbing ways. I ended up with the largest bill of any doctor I have ever seen all for a basic exam and blood work.Apparently this Dr. is extremely gifted in getting himself overpaid, look for a more professional Dr. and save yourself the effort of wasting your time with someone who lacks professionalism. The entire office staff itself is a joke and the Dr. is a true rookie.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arash Nourparvar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.