ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arash Tadbiri Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arash Tadbiri?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Excellent physician and great staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Dr. Tadbiri

Dr Tadbiri is a kind man , he listens to me and treats me appropiately.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

wonderful doctor

Dr Tadbiri is extremely kind and patient and is always pleasant . He really seems to care about me as a person , not just as a patient .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

Nice and educated man

I am So pleased with everything at Dr Tadbiri's office, nice staff, Great Doctor, everyone is pleasant and caring. I have changed doctors a few times, I think I'm sticking with him, for now at least :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

rude and doesnt listen

I had Dr. TADBIRI for over a year. I have major back and pelvis degenative disease and had surgery on my back for 2 herniated discs. I recieve injections into my SI Joint and the butt muscle (forgot name of muscle). It really helps butsometimes I need more, so I tried what he said for a year different medd nothing worked. I tried to tell him but he does not listen and always talks over you. I had it finally and walked out. He is terrible if you want someone who listens

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Dr. Tadbiri

There are not enough positive words in the dictionary to praise this man. I had been mistreated at another facility on Cape Cod for over two years. My first appointment with him I was visibly distraught. He is the kindest, most professional physician I have ever met, and at age 63 there have been quite a few. I told Cape Cod Health Care if there was a way to clone an individual they needed to start with him. Since that is not possible then he needs to be the role model for all primary care physicians.He is is wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arash Tadbiri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hyannis, MA.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Davies I

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Hyannis, MA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Mara Liebling

    Family Medicine

    Hyannis, MA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    24
  • Dr. Mahmood Rana

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Hyannis, MA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    23