Dr. Arastoo Yazdani MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Clinton, MD

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Personal Protection Liason
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Yazdani is a great Doctor. He's honest and straight forward when it comes to being healthy. He gives great examples of your issue.And,easy to understand. I be been a patient of Dr Yazdani for awhile. I'm thankful to have an honest Doctor for a change. Thanks Dr Yazdani for giving me better understanding of my Illness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Googled the Dr. after the fact rather than before. It seems that he still after Maryland sanctioning him 2007 up to 2012; does not read patients test results properly which resulted in my not properly being treated for a terminal disease. He has a good bedside manner and spends a lot of time with you putting down other doctors who were ready to help me and talking about everything but what he needs to. This is him mechanism to escape the obvious, which is he really does not have a clue. That behavior is costing me my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2013
Ms
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only thing that I don't like is waiting to be seen by the Doctor. But that's the kind of Doctor he is . He don't rush his patients he hears what they have to say and acr on it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was quite rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNER
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In this day and age when everyone is so self-centered and in a rush t get through the moment, I am ver grateful for a doctor like Dr. Yazdani. He is extremely patient with all of his patients and while they are numerous, he has way of making you feel as though you are the only patient he has. He has an inimitable bedside manner, with a great way of putting the patients mind at ease and allaying their fears. He is a great storyteller. Whenever I am hospitalized, he visits me everyday, gives me updates, test results and funny stories; which helps make my stay a lot easier. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
Realtor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since Dr. Yazdani has hired new staff, his office functions in a much more professional manner. His office is not as crowded when I arrive and the wait time has been cut in half. Great office management!

3.7 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is a good listener, is very caring, and is truly interested in his patients. His office staff are not dedicated to their jobs. They are pleasant, but nothing seems to get done. Forget about requesting/getting anything done over the telephone (script refills, referrals, etc.). It took 4 days to get a prescription refill and 3 weeks for a referral.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arastoo Yazdani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clinton, MD.