ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Archana Gautam Is this you?
  • 32
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Archana Gautam?


39 Ratings with 11 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Bad Listener!!

Didn't listen to my fear of conscious sedation for a procedure and the procedure ended up hurting me due to it not working correctly like my previous procedure which she also did and she did not stop to put me under general anesthesia even though there was an anesthesiologist present so I was in a lot of pain during the last 20 minutes or so of my procedure

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

love this doctor

I was impressed with her when she put stents in my husbands heart. then when I had problems, she helped me too. she is not only super intelligent, but super nice and explains everything she finds. she also is very caring and compassionate. she is what all doctors should be.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Excellent cardiologist and caring

I was amazed to see her medical knowledge and diagnosis on my heart problem and kidney issue, not only she cured my complicated issue but diagnosed my nephritis. She is smart doctor overall and is very compassionate with excellent bedside manner. She fixed me. I am lucky to have her as my doctor. Highest recommendation !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Patient Review

I was extremely fortunate that Dr. Gautam was on call the night I arrived at the ER. She has proven to be an extraordinary Cardiologist and a sincerely caring person. I would recommend her and her excellent staff without reservation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

this website map is NOT good for finding the Heart Plaza on Healthplex Pkwy ????

I have an apointment and will visit her soon. Checking other web pages to find her.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2013

Intelligent and very pleasant person.

She distinguished herself by an impressive level of care for her patient and very responsive. I never thought a cardiologist can be this much approachable and caring for her patient. She fixed my super complicated heart problem and she is sharp and thorough on other medical issues. Highest recommendation !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Amazing person and staff

Dr. Gautam was not content to slap me on the back and say 'your athletic, you will be fine'. The simple fact without exaggeration is she saved my life, period. She and her staff are an asset to us all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Very Good Female Cardiologist

Very Intelligent.Very friendly and gives enough time to patients, She even gives her cell phone number.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Accessible

Dr. Gautam is unusual in that when you call her, she is so responsive. She will call you back, give you her cell phone number, and genuinely act as if she cares about you. High recommendation!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2009

well done
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 25th, 2009

She is simply an excellent cardiologist

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Archana Gautam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.

  • Dr. Katherine Hays

    Dr. Katherine Hays

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Norman, OK 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    10
  • Dr. N Ayers

    Dr. N Ayers

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Norman, OK 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Sellers

    Dr. Michael Sellers

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Norman, OK 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    29