ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Archana Gupta Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Archana Gupta?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Archana Gupta?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

fast and friendly

No fluff MD.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

Love Dr.Gupta and her nurse! Finally found a doctor that I feels cares about my health. Her nurse is so helpful and go out her way to make sure I'm taking care of. I have a lot of health issues and I feel confident with my "treatment". The only thing the front staff always seen to be in a bad mood but overall I'm satisfied with Dr.Gupta plus her nurse!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

So Glad She is Back!

I was lost when Dr. Gupta first left and like many others I am so glad she is back! She is smart, compassionate and always willing to listen and diagnose properly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

She listens and spends time with you. That to me, is very important. This relationship gives the best chance for successful diagnosis and treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Professional

Dr. Gupta has been my Physician every since I moved to the East Coast. She is kind, knowledgeable but most of all there is this certain caring/seriousness- and trustworthiness about her that has caused me to move on from Maryland to Virginia and still... drive back an hour an half for my appointments.... She is an excellent Physician

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

Great Doctor! Professional & Personable!

I highly recommend Dr. Gupta. She is always very professional and personable. I've never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment. I have never felt rushed during my appointment either. I feel like she really listens to me and refers me to a specialist when needed. I won't go to anyone else!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Archana Gupta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near California, MD.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Brown

    Family Medicine

    California, MD 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    23
  • Dr. John Bennett

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    California, MD 0 mi

    3.6
    (7)
    39
  • Dr. Roy Bunales

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    California, MD 0 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    50