ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Archana Koganti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Archana Koganti?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Best Neurologist I've seen in years

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Dr. koganti is knowledgeable and understanding. She hears you out and addresses your concerns. She seems to me to want to make informed decisions with data and not just guessing at your heath. I'm thankful I landed in her hands and that she has helped me through my treatment.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

leaving this practice

Posted on August 24th, 2015

I liked this doctor but only saw her twice- she is leaving this practice so I am off to search for a new doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Dr. Koganti was very thorough and helpful. Her care of my daughter was a godsend.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GOOD BEDSIDE MANNERS.

Posted on November 3rd, 2010

DR.Archana Koganti is by far an excellent Dr.EVERY TIME I SAW HER SHE WAS VERY PROMPT AND SPECIFIC ABOUT THE DIAGNOSIS. SHE WOULD TRY ALL KIND OF DIFFERENT THINGS AND BECAUSE OF HER I DON'T HAVE SO MANY SIEZURES. I MISS SEEING HERE @ THE CLINIC. I HOPE SHE IS DOING FINE. I WISH THERE WERE MORE DR.S LIKE HER. SHE IS EXCELLENT IN HER PROFESSION.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2009

DR. KOGANTI IS VERY GOOD AT HER PROFESSION. I HAVE BEEN SEEING HER FOR YEARS. SHE CARES ABOUT HER PATIENTS AND TREATS YOU LIKE FAMILY. I AM VERY HAPPY TO HAVE MET HER.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Archana Koganti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.