The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Archana Shende Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Archana Shende?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

Very smart and compassionate doctor. Her staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Have been her patient for over 5 years and have referred my family and friends to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

Excellent primary doctor. Compassionate, caring. Staff is wonderful. Office is clean and the wait time is always less than 15 min. I will highly recommend her.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 15th, 2014

find another doctor

horrible staff takes months to get anything done had to do it myself got it done in 2 hours what does that tell you about this doctors office

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2014

great doctor

awesome doctor. she will explain whatever you have concerns with and give you a summary at the end of your visit and what you would need to do if you are having problems

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr Shende is one of teh best dioctors i have met...Took my mom to her & she was so comfortable with the doctor....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2012

Excellent doctor. I am sending all my family members to her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2012

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Archana Shende is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anaheim, CA.

  • Dr. Amer Rayyes

    Dr. Amer Rayyes

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0.01 mi

    47
  • Dr. Usha Iyer

    Internal Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    39
  • Dr. Riffat Meraj

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8