Dr. Archana Sood MD Patient Reviews

  • Legal Medicine Bel Air, MD

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    45%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    23%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
EXCELLENT THOUROUGH DOCTOR BEST EVER
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AMAZINGLY THOUROUGH CAUGHT THINGS OTHER MISSED BETTER THAN A JOHNS HOPKINS SPECIALIST IN MULTI FIELDS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very sweet doctor who cares deeply about her patients with a helpful staff that seems like a family. An incredibly comfortable office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
Very nice practice.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for about 3 years. During visits, I see either Dr. Sood or her P.A. (Physician's Assistant) and am pleased with both. Good diagnostic skills and follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
Terrible Doctor that doesn't care
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband seen Dr. Sood for quite a few years. She has no compasion, when he went to her on a monthly basis to be checked because he has terrible health, she didn't check him, she would just say what pills do you need and then write them out. When he was in hospital she would not see him. He is done with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To me, the most important thing about a doctor is if they genuinely care. I've been to some cold calculating almost robotic doctors in my life, but I'm glad I can say I have a doctor now who genuinely looks out for me. I consider Dr. Sood a friend. She's incredibly knowledgeable, and never rushing with her patients. It's all I could ask for. Of course, as with any doctors office there is always a 10 minute wait, but that's fine for the level of care you receive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Archana Sood, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bel Air, MD.