Dr. Archibald Miller MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 28 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Breast cancer reconstruction.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first saw Dr. Miller in 2011... I came to think of him as a friend rather than just a Dr. In 2012 he reconstructed what Cancer had tried to steel from me.... A job well done. I would highly recommend Dr. Miller for 7 Any type of plastic surgery...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not use this dr for breast reconstruction. He operated on me 5 times and said need 6th. He made it worse than mastectomy. Beware of him. He moved to OK after trouble in TX.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved him! He suggested incision through my nipple and you can't even see my scar! He did recomend me going larger than what I chose and I'm happy with my choice. He suggested 550 and I got 450. I wanted them more natural than "fake" I'm 5'7 with wide shoulders so that explains him suggesting so much. He made me feel comfortable as well. I recommend him for sure
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've gone to a few plastic surgeons in the Tulsa area trying to find the best one who I felt I could trust with my breast reduction. Out of all them, Dr. Miller was the only one who made me feel at ease. While I haven't had the procedure done yet, when I can afford it I'm pretty confident I'll go to him! Before we even started talking about surgery, he took some time to get to know me. He explains everything in detail and on a level that's easy to understand. He also gave plenty of opportunities for me to ask questions. He definitely spends time with his (prospective) patients and makes you feel like he cares. His staff was very friendly and helpful as well! The only thing (and it's definitely not a make-or-break for me), is that he does surgery every morning (mon-fri), so you can't really schedule a consultation with him early in the day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2014
I have had several
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had several procedures in the last 6 years and have found Dr. Miller and his staff to be excellent. I am 69 and have had lower face lift, brow lift, mouth lift, tummy tuck and lazer dot. Results have been excellent and most of all natural looking. I highly recommend Dr. Miller.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Recently had Botox
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently had Botox and Juvederm with Dr. Miller and I am thrilled with the results!!!! Most amazing was that Dr Miller himself administered the injections, not a member of his staff. Dr. Miller and his nurse explained everything in great detail and made me feel comforted during the procedure. I am recommending Dr. Miller to all my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2014
I was completely
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was completely at ease during my appointment here. They went to great lengths to make sure I was completely relaxed and comfortable the entire time. Their office was one of the quietest, most peaceful places I've ever visited. I was able to relax very easily. It was really nice and professional of them to send me a whole bunch of informational material before my consultation. I was able to look through it, and find answers to all my questions before my actual appointment. They really go above and beyond to make me feel special. I've never been anywhere that seems to care more about their clients than here. They explained all the risks and benefits of my treatment options. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and I felt a lot better about choosing a treatment plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
good job
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Miller and the girls I work with. You won't find a better surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2013
Absolutely the Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So happy with Dr. Miller. I have felt comfortable since my very first phone call to the office. His staff are great and Dr. Miller is absolutely the best! Thank you for giving me my confidence and happiness back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2013
Great Experiece
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've recently gone to Dr. Miller for Juverderm and BOTOX treatments and the experience was very positive. Dr. Miller explained every part of the procedures in detail and his staff was very courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2013
Wonderful and Very Supportive!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. MIller did an amazing job! His staff is wonderful and supportive! I have and will continue to recommend him. I feel amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Archibald Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Paulsen

22 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Callegari

33 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Rodgers

40 years experience

3.8 of 5