Dr. Archie Perry Jr MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 36.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will be calling Dr. Perry for a follow up next year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
In need of pain relief? Great surgeon!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cant thank him enough... after having had 1 unsuccessful ACDF Dr. Perry performed my 2nd one to correct what 1st Dr. Missed. I no longer suffer from constant headaches and am able to sleep in my bed again after 2 years sleeping upright on my couch with an airplane neck pillow! He is set to do my lumbar laminectomy w stabilization next month. Fully trust that my resulrs will be excellent like they were with the ACDF. Highly recomend and his PA is awesome also!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
I'd give 6 stars if I was able
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perry is amazing. I was his patient for two years as he went through every option available with me before we finally decided on surgery for my scoliosis. I did wait for more than an hour on several occasions, but the demeanor of his team made up for it. They went above and beyond in every aspect imaginable. Sometimes I saw his PA, Ian, instead of Perry himself, but that's perfectly okay with me because Ian was awesome. Their bedside manner both in the office and in the hospital after my surgery was perfect. I would absolutely recommend their team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2013
A Rare Find
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In a town where you're lucky to find a doctor office that will schedule you within a week, when you call & tell them the pain you're in & then the doctor actually spend time with you, well, I was very impressed. He wasn't a pill pusher, not quick with the knife & we really tried everything before surgery. And he explained all my options, in layman's, which was very much appreciated. Dr. Perry, Ian, Diana & Maria, the whole team is professional,caring & kind, I feel very lucky to have found them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
Excellent Doctor and Staff!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Perry because of a neck problem that I'd had for several years. He was extremely professional and explained all of my options in detail. After much thought, I decided to go ahead with the surgery and I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Perry and his staff, especially Dr. Ian Faro, his Physician's Assistant. They both made me feel comfortable before the surgery and I knew that I had made the correct decision. The surgery was a complete success and I would recommend Dr. Perry highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2011
Exceptional!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perry Impressed me and my husband. I've been to other surgeons, two others, and Dr. Perry just exceeded my expectations on every level. The wait time was reasonable, but that's a trivial element when you're there to discuss a bi-level cervical discectomy and fusion. I found my Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2011
Great Doctor...Great Experience!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perry is the very best. Explained my problem, so I could understand it. Staff was amazing! I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited 2 1/2 hours just to see him and not even I am sorry from him. When I ask are you always this bad. Thinking I was giving him a time to say sorry for the wait he said ."I am a busy man" Never went back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2010
Great Experience!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perry and his staff are great. I had severe scoliosis and could barely walk. And thanks to Dr Perry, I have my life back. His staff is very attentive. He explained everything to me. He was very thorough. He has a great personality, has great bedside manner, and is an excellent surgeon. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Archie Perry Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Lydia Lee

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Sutherland

30 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lowell Niebaum

5.0 of 5