ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Archna Chaudhary Is this you?
  • 44
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Archna Chaudhary?


47 Ratings with 23 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Best ever

I would give her a 10. She explained everything nicely got me in and out very fast ,staff was kind Do you knew I was in a hurry so they did their best to make it simple for me and I really appreciated that once again thank you to everyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

The best

The best dr. I've seen, everyone was great they went out of their way to take care of all my needs thanks once again

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

I love my new doctor

I love my new doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Not too bad

The doctor who saw us was absolutely wonderful. She was both friendly and thorough. We did have to wait nearly an hour before being seen but since it wasn't an emergency that's not too bad.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Loved it

Loved it easy to get in quick turnaround out in 15 minutes

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

recommend

she was great and would recommend her to everyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Thanks

She took the time to answer all my questions and even called me at home to see if I was ok. Thanks

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Very helpful

Dr. Chaudhary takes her time with you. She is very professional and answers all questions. I have never felt rushed. She has a very nice office staff who are also very helpful .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Excellent

Everything went smoothly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

What we really liked about the doctor is the time she spend with us. She listened very carefully and answered all our questions. She is very professional and took really good care of us. Will definitely recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

great doctor

Great doctor, need I say more.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

BIG THANKS

I got taken care of and we want to say BIG Thank You!!! . Very friendly, professional, fantastic medical team. Clean place and thorough exams. I was sick with a cold and couldn't wait until Friday. It's truly wonderful that they were opens and saw me the same day because many times in the past, I wanted to see a doctor, but I couldn't get an appointment for the same day . Thank goodness for Dr Chaudhary Big Thanks!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Archna Chaudhary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lynwood, CA.

  • Dr Richard Greenspun

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.6
    (18)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Denise Joseph

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Lynwood, CA 0.40 mi

    33
  • Dr. Meri Rathbun

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.97 mi

    19