Dr. Archna Chaudhary MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lynwood, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
The best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best dr. I've seen, everyone was great they went out of their way to take care of all my needs thanks once again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
I love my new doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love my new doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Not too bad
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor who saw us was absolutely wonderful. She was both friendly and thorough. We did have to wait nearly an hour before being seen but since it wasn't an emergency that's not too bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Loved it
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved it easy to get in quick turnaround out in 15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she was great and would recommend her to everyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Thanks
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She took the time to answer all my questions and even called me at home to see if I was ok. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Very helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chaudhary takes her time with you. She is very professional and answers all questions. I have never felt rushed. She has a very nice office staff who are also very helpful.

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything went smoothly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What we really liked about the doctor is the time she spend with us. She listened very carefully and answered all our questions. She is very professional and took really good care of us. Will definitely recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2013
great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, need I say more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
BIG THANKS
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got taken care of and we want to say BIG Thank You!!! . Very friendly, professional, fantastic medical team. Clean place and thorough exams. I was sick with a cold and couldn't wait until Friday. It's truly wonderful that they were opens and saw me the same day because many times in the past, I wanted to see a doctor, but I couldn't get an appointment for the same day . Thank goodness for Dr Chaudhary Big Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Big thanks
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks for taking the time to listen to me and treating me like a person not a number people their were great and took good care of me. Thanks again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Archna Chaudhary, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lynwood, CA.