ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arden Beachy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arden Beachy?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arden Beachy?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
11.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Nah

This guy is not a homie. He was very unprofessional and rude to me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

No thanks

After seeing this doctor for years I finally found one that assisted me with addressing the issues causing my pain instead of masking it with pills. Thanks but no thanks for the multiple scripts that helped feed opioid dependency I understand he now specializes with Lyme disease by prescribing narcotics , job security?

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

A sick man

I went to see dr beachy because i was reffered to him. He was very unprofessinal. It felt and seemed like he was more interested in hitting on me and trying to sleep with me rather than treat me. I met with the hospital and nothing happened to him. I felt violated. I am never going back there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Dr. Beachy is the best there is!!!!!!

Dr. Beachy has been my doctor and my children's doctor since I became pregnant with my children! Dr. Beachy is the type of doctor that remembers details about my children and I that make us feel that he truly cares! We don't feel like just another patient number! Dr. Beachy has always followed through with patient care. He gives the feel of a small town doc in a big practice! There is no other doc out that is better than Dr. Arden M Beachy! Hats off to you Beachy.... keep being the amazing doctor you are!!!!! Only issue with Dr. Beachy is that sometimes he is booked up for weeks but that's what happens when everyone jumps on the Beachybandwagon!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

a doctor with a human element

I saw Dr. Beachy for a few years as I had back problems requiring several surgeries. He was skilled and professional on every level. When problems surfaced with me, he provided care that another Dr. may not have provided. I see him as an exception Dr. and would recommend him highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2010

Dr Beachy delivered my first daughter and has since surpassed all my expectations in a Dr. I moved out of state for some time when I moved back I would not see anyone but him.His nurse also is the best around. They make my visits so comfortable, I never feel rushed, I never feel like I'm not being heard. My children and I will only see him. I've seen just about every docter in the area and he is by far the best around.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

Dr. Beachy is the best!

I really like dr. Beachy as our family physcian. He listens, really listens. My children will not see anyone else! He has been our doctor for 4 years now. Hats off to him, he cares about his patients!!! :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arden Beachy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staples, MN.

  • Dr. Christine Albrecht

    Family Medicine

    Staples, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. David Freeman

    Dr. David Freeman

    Family Medicine

    Staples, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Michael Hudalla

    Dr. Michael Hudalla

    Family Medicine

    Staples, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18