Dr. Areej Salem MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
A doctor who listens
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Salem is a caring physician who took a lot of time with me during my visit. She is very interested in getting as much information about me as a patient as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Very satisfied
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor and the staff. Am very happy and will keep coming. I tell all my friends and family about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
Rare gem
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't usually take the time to write reviews, but came across this website and decided to write one for Dr. Salem. I have been a patient for about a year and a half. I first came to the practice with hormonal concerns and have since taken advantage of many of the services the practice offers. Dr. Salem is always kind, and compassionate. She takes the time to truly listen and has quite an eye for aesthetics as well. My last visit was truly complete with my hormonal issues being adressed and filler in my cheeks that took at least 8 years off! I feel young and alive again. The office is calm and beautiful and the staff are always friendly. Thank you Dr. Salem for making an impact in my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Marketing Consultant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Salem was very knowledgeable, she was very gentile and very thorough in her examination. I would definitely recommend her to all of my client females.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2011
Best doctor ever
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i just found out Dr. Salem will be relocating:( I can't explain the emotions I felt when I first heard this. I feel deeply saddened. I had to take the opportunity to write a review because it is rare to be touched so deeply by a doctor. She has been my gynecologist for the past four years and has been my saving grace on many occasions. She exudes warmth and caring during each and every visit and never makes me feel rushed. She takes the time to address all my concerns and on many occasions has called me after the visit to check on me! She has referred me to her midwives when she leaves, but I am at a loss. I don't know if I will ever find a gynecologist like her:( I wish I could follow her wherever she goes. Dr. Salem I love you and will miss you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Salem and have heard nothing but excellent things from my close confidants who also see her. She is always kind and compassionate and has helped me through some difficult times. She is currently guiding me through treatment for menopause and I feel great thanks to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2011
Fantastic doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Salem has been my gyn for a few years and is now guiding me though my first pregnancy. She's been nothing but wonderful. It's like having a best friend who happens to be a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Salem took care of my during my last two pregnancies. I can't imagine going to another doctor. She always took such good care of me. She spends time and never makes you feel rushed. She is the most compassionate doctor I have ever met. The wait time to see her can sometimes be a while, but she is worth the wait. I recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Areej Salem, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wesley Chapel, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Santo Paniello

24 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Roller

14 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ghanshyam Patel

44 years experience

5.0 of 5