The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arezo Fathie Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.9
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arezo Fathie?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Best Doctor in Las Vegas

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Dr. Fathie has been my doctor for over 10 years... That pretty much says it all...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Satisfied

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Not a good impression on my first visit with this doctor including her staff. Her staff are not friendly at all, sometimes they don't seem to know what they're doing. My first visit lasted 4 hours and my second visit took 3 hours. This doctor needs to focus on the patient and stop accepting interruptions. She answers her phone while she is with patients, talking to her family about household chores, etc. Her staff also frequently interrupts her while she's with a patient, coming in and out with questions or summoning her to say goodbye to another patient who is leaving. No wonder it is easy to get a near-term appointment with this office. She doesn't have the right manner while she's attending to patients. So frustrating. I will NEVER, EVER go back to this doctor again.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

find another primary care doctor

Posted on May 1st, 2010

I would not recommend this doctor for several reasons based on my experience. First, it has taken me an average of 1.5, sometimes 2 hours to see her...they do have a policy that you do not have to wait longer than necessary and they have pieces of paper posted around the office saying that we can call the office before leaving our house to see how much longer the wait is in order to save time...but still! i do not think 1.5 hours is reasonable...Another reason is I do not think she spends enough time seeing patients. I wait 1.5 to 2 hours and she only sees me for 15 minutes max! I don't feel that she has very good bedside manners or is very personable either.In addition to all these things which frustrate me is the unfriendly, unprofessional staff (they don't even greet you when you first come in)! Please find another primary care doctor to go to...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2010

Dr. Fathie is there to sell cosmetic fixes, not diagnose and treat life threatening diseases. She sat there and discussed with a Rejuvaderm sales rep her profits and expenditures right in front of me. Very un-professional woman.....Do not go to her!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Be Careful!

Posted on October 13th, 2009

She is mostly concerned with selling you the products she carries in her office. I had to wait for my twins' (both of whom suffer from eczema) skin to get really bad and crack before she would stop trying to sell me $100 lotions and refer me to a dermatologist as I had requested several times.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hana

Posted on September 22nd, 2009

A sincere compassionate professional. She takes the extra step to listen as long as necessary.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 1st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arezo Fathie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.