ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ari Auron Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ari Auron?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ari Auron?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

Best of the best!!

Amazing doctor. Very caring and attentive. My daughter has done so well under his care

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Great Doctor

Dr. Auron and his nurses are very caring and thorough. He took his time and explained everything to us from beginning to end regarding my son's diagnosis. He was able to diagnose my son when other doctors were not. There is a bit of a wait to get in to see him but it is well worth the wait. I just can't say enough about how great he and his nurses are!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

very pleased

Dr Auron has ben treating my son for few years now and he is doing great, with his diesease in remission and will achieve his dream to go to the college he wants. Thank you Dr Auron for being here and doing such an excellent job

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

THOROUGH AND DETAIL MINDED DOCTOR. EXCELLENT PROVIDER CHOICE FOR KIDNEY STONE MANAGEMENT.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2012

great doc

Excellent doctor. Very caring and informative. Asked us questions we have never been asked before. Worth traveling from Iowa City to see him. Would recommended to my family and friends hands down.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Good and thorough

my son has trouble concentrating his urine and Dr Auron helped figure oyt what the disease was. He likes not to miss anything and does a great job. I am impressed by him and his nurse, on how they care about my son

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

CARING PERSON

DR. AURON REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS, HE EVEN GAVE A CALL TO FOLLOW UP WITH MY KID. AND ALSO HELP ME ON REFERING MY CHILD TO A DIFFERENT SPECIALIST.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2011

Worth the wait

we waited 2 months to see him. Is worth the wait. Dr Auron and his staff are wonderful

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2011

Great doctor

We visited with Dr Auron for a second opinion regarding our son's urine problems. Dr Auron was very caring and understanding. His intervention helped our son to get better and he no longer has urine problems. Thank you Dr Auron

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2009

Great doctor

Dr Auron offered wonderful, professional and thorough care to my daughter who suffers from high blood pressure. I Recommend him with no doubt.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2009

Dr. Auron has shown sincere concern for the needs of our baby and works very hard to make sure that we understand his condition and the possible treatments. I love the fact that following each visit we receive in the mail a review of the office visit and a synopsis of future care. I wish all doctors wrote such a paper. It makes keeping track of my baby's medical care much easier.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2009

We can not say enough good things about Dr. Auron and his nurse practitioner Cariisa Scheves. They are both very caring, always spending plenty of time with my son and we are able to page Dr. Auron at all times when problems arise. We highly recommend Dr. Auron!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ari Auron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • Dr. Brian Pate

    Pediatrics

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Cynthia Battiste

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    44
  • Dr. G Schaefer

    Medical Genetics, Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    32