Dr. Ari Auron MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Kansas City, MO

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Auron and his nurses are very caring and thorough. He took his time and explained everything to us from beginning to end regarding my son's diagnosis. He was able to diagnose my son when other doctors were not. There is a bit of a wait to get in to see him but it is well worth the wait. I just can't say enough about how great he and his nurses are!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2013
very pleased
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Auron has ben treating my son for few years now and he is doing great, with his diesease in remission and will achieve his dream to go to the college he wants. Thank you Dr Auron for being here and doing such an excellent job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THOROUGH AND DETAIL MINDED DOCTOR. EXCELLENT PROVIDER CHOICE FOR KIDNEY STONE MANAGEMENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
great doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Very caring and informative. Asked us questions we have never been asked before. Worth traveling from Iowa City to see him. Would recommended to my family and friends hands down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Good and thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
my son has trouble concentrating his urine and Dr Auron helped figure oyt what the disease was. He likes not to miss anything and does a great job. I am impressed by him and his nurse, on how they care about my son
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
CARING PERSON
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. AURON REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS, HE EVEN GAVE A CALL TO FOLLOW UP WITH MY KID. AND ALSO HELP ME ON REFERING MY CHILD TO A DIFFERENT SPECIALIST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2011
Worth the wait
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
we waited 2 months to see him. Is worth the wait. Dr Auron and his staff are wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We visited with Dr Auron for a second opinion regarding our son's urine problems. Dr Auron was very caring and understanding. His intervention helped our son to get better and he no longer has urine problems. Thank you Dr Auron
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2009
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Auron offered wonderful, professional and thorough care to my daughter who suffers from high blood pressure. I Recommend him with no doubt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Auron has shown sincere concern for the needs of our baby and works very hard to make sure that we understand his condition and the possible treatments. I love the fact that following each visit we receive in the mail a review of the office visit and a synopsis of future care. I wish all doctors wrote such a paper. It makes keeping track of my baby's medical care much easier.

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
We can not say enough good things about Dr. Auron and his nurse practitioner Cariisa Scheves. They are both very caring, always spending plenty of time with my son and we are able to page Dr. Auron at all times when problems arise. We highly recommend Dr. Auron!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Auron is a wonderful and caring doctor I would recommend him to anyone. -Genna-
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ari Auron, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.