ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ari Ezratty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

83 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.3
  • 61
  • 3
  • 8
  • 7
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ari Ezratty?

Showing 12 of 83 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2017

As professional I as medicine will ever get Barry Seligman

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor EVER!!!

Posted on June 10th, 2017

I would give him 100 stars if it was an option. He's an AMAZING doctor. Very informative and knowledgeable. I trust him with my life. And let's not forget his staff, from the receptionists to the medical assistants and technicians amazing group. I highly recommend!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on June 9th, 2017

I have been going to Dr Ezratty for many years, I always refer my friends and family to him as well. He is one of the best and so compassionate. The girls at the front desk are so helpful, I can always count on them for a friendly smile. If you need a cardiologist, this is the one for you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

There have been some staff changes at the front desk which has improved the atmosphere and experience in the office greatly. I would highly recommend this doctor and practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the Best

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Knowledgeable, Compassionate, Cares about his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Dr ezratty is the best, if you are looking for a great cardiologist you found him

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Good doctor who suffers from a lousy front desk.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing great doctor!!!!

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Rudest office Manager Ever

Posted on February 29th, 2016

A great doctor with an incredibly rude staff. Unable to get my husbands blood test results for 3 weeks, then the office secretary scheduled him for the wrong test and hung up on me twice when I called, saying too busy and refusing to let me get a word in. Horrible way to be treated.TOO BUSY... REALLY??

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doc, horrible front desk

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Good doc, the most horrible front office experience in my 50 years on the planet. Rude receptionist, an insurance breakdown and completely not helpful. Never again

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Dr Ezratty, Is an amazing excellent Dr. So happy to have this Wonderful man for my physician!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Waited about 40 minutes to see him. It was worth the wait. Really nice guy who knows his stuff.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ari Ezratty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roslyn, NY.