Overall Review

4.3
  • 72 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Dr ezratty is the best, if you are looking for a great cardiologist you found him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor who suffers from a lousy front desk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Rudest office Manager Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great doctor with an incredibly rude staff. Unable to get my husbands blood test results for 3 weeks, then the office secretary scheduled him for the wrong test and hung up on me twice when I called, saying too busy and refusing to let me get a word in. Horrible way to be treated.TOO BUSY... REALLY??
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Good Doc, horrible front desk
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doc, the most horrible front office experience in my 50 years on the planet. Rude receptionist, an insurance breakdown and completely not helpful. Never again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ezratty, Is an amazing excellent Dr. So happy to have this Wonderful man for my physician!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Waited about 40 minutes to see him. It was worth the wait. Really nice guy who knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ezratty was recommended by my doctor who had retired. I am very pleased with Dr. Ezratty, I find him to be courteous and compassionate. I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
Follow up
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Ezratty but I was a bit disappointed that he doesn't call when he says he is going to. I ended up having to call the office to get in touch with him and still had to wait a few days to hear back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
He cares...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ezratty doesn't guess about a patients condition. He takes notes, administers the tests that are required and explains what your problem is and thethe treatment he feels is necessary.I have never left his office not feeling better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Dr. Ezratty
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ezratty is an Exceptional Physician in the field of Cardiology, he is vastly knowledgeable in his field,treats patients under his care on an individual basis.He provides time to invest in the understanding of your condition and treatment. Be assured,when you enter his office, you'll be in good hands and receive the best treatment available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best guy i have seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Warm, caring doctor spent a lot of unhurried time with my father and I
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ari Ezratty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roslyn, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Roger Mazlen

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lance Rubel

15 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Porges

30 years experience

3.9 of 5