Dr. Ari Ezratty MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiology Roslyn, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 83 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

83 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
The best doctor EVER!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would give him 100 stars if it was an option. He's an AMAZING doctor. Very informative and knowledgeable. I trust him with my life. And let's not forget his staff, from the receptionists to the medical assistants and technicians amazing group. I highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Ezratty for many years, I always refer my friends and family to him as well. He is one of the best and so compassionate. The girls at the front desk are so helpful, I can always count on them for a friendly smile. If you need a cardiologist, this is the one for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There have been some staff changes at the front desk which has improved the atmosphere and experience in the office greatly. I would highly recommend this doctor and practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Simply the Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable, Compassionate, Cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Dr ezratty is the best, if you are looking for a great cardiologist you found him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor who suffers from a lousy front desk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Rudest office Manager Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great doctor with an incredibly rude staff. Unable to get my husbands blood test results for 3 weeks, then the office secretary scheduled him for the wrong test and hung up on me twice when I called, saying too busy and refusing to let me get a word in. Horrible way to be treated.TOO BUSY... REALLY??
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Good Doc, horrible front desk
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doc, the most horrible front office experience in my 50 years on the planet. Rude receptionist, an insurance breakdown and completely not helpful. Never again

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ezratty, Is an amazing excellent Dr. So happy to have this Wonderful man for my physician!!!

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Waited about 40 minutes to see him. It was worth the wait. Really nice guy who knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ezratty was recommended by my doctor who had retired. I am very pleased with Dr. Ezratty, I find him to be courteous and compassionate. I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
Follow up
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Ezratty but I was a bit disappointed that he doesn't call when he says he is going to. I ended up having to call the office to get in touch with him and still had to wait a few days to hear back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ari Ezratty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roslyn, NY.