The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ari Ezratty Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ari Ezratty?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ari Ezratty?

Ratings and Reviews

82 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    60
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    60
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 82 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

The best doctor EVER!!!

I would give him 100 stars if it was an option. He's an AMAZING doctor. Very informative and knowledgeable. I trust him with my life. And let's not forget his staff, from the receptionists to the medical assistants and technicians amazing group. I highly recommend!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Great Doctor!

I have been going to Dr Ezratty for many years, I always refer my friends and family to him as well. He is one of the best and so compassionate. The girls at the front desk are so helpful, I can always count on them for a friendly smile. If you need a cardiologist, this is the one for you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

There have been some staff changes at the front desk which has improved the atmosphere and experience in the office greatly. I would highly recommend this doctor and practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Simply the Best

Knowledgeable, Compassionate, Cares about his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Dr ezratty is the best, if you are looking for a great cardiologist you found him

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Good doctor who suffers from a lousy front desk.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Amazing great doctor!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Rudest office Manager Ever

A great doctor with an incredibly rude staff. Unable to get my husbands blood test results for 3 weeks, then the office secretary scheduled him for the wrong test and hung up on me twice when I called, saying too busy and refusing to let me get a word in. Horrible way to be treated.TOO BUSY... REALLY??

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Good Doc, horrible front desk

Good doc, the most horrible front office experience in my 50 years on the planet. Rude receptionist, an insurance breakdown and completely not helpful. Never again

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Dr Ezratty, Is an amazing excellent Dr. So happy to have this Wonderful man for my physician!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Waited about 40 minutes to see him. It was worth the wait. Really nice guy who knows his stuff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

Dr Ezratty was recommended by my doctor who had retired. I am very pleased with Dr. Ezratty, I find him to be courteous and compassionate. I would recommend him to everyone .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ari Ezratty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roslyn, NY.

  • Dr. Aasha Gopal

    Dr. Aasha Gopal

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Roslyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Mahdi Veillet-Chowdhury

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Roslyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Jack Soterakis

    Dr. Jack Soterakis

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Roslyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45