ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ari Jonisch Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ari Jonisch?


14 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Finally a real doctor

He was everything we had hoped!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

well done

i was impressed with his diligence and knowlegde.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

Great

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Very responsive!

I met with Dr. Jonisch before he was to inject my mothers hip for bad pain. He answered all of our questions and made us feel alot more comfortable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

Pediatrician

Dr. Jonisch personally called me on my cell phone to let me know a patient of mine had pneumonia. He always takes great care to ensure I know about any relevant or urgent findings.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Excellent Doctor!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 28th, 2011

Great Doctor

Excellent

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2010

Orthopedist

Dr. Jonisch treats my patients with respect and courtesy. He is always willing to take the time when I need a consultation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

Very caring and obviously intelligent.

I had a joint injection with Dr. Jonisch and he was extremely professional. He was caring and very empathic regarding my pain. Everything he told me that would occur in the week following the procedure came to be.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2010

exceptional physician

exceptional physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ari Jonisch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flushing, NY.

  • Michael Nguyen

    Pain Management, Diagnostic Radiology

    New York, NY

    4.9
    (7)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jonathan Frankel

    Diagnostic Radiology, Residency

    Flushing, NY 0 mi

  • Dr. Han Kim

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Neuroradiology

    Flushing, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27