Dr. Ari Silverstein MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2014
Lucky to get him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to the hospital with a kidney stone and got assigned Dr. Silverstein because he was the doctor on call. I was a little nervous because I had never met him before, but he was fantastic and it turns out he treats many of my friends. He operated on me for the kidney stone the same day without any problems. He was really reassuring and made me feel comfortable. No problems with the surgery and now doing great!! Great doctor/nice guy,.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
Finally a good doc!
I had been to 2 other urologists before one of my friends recommended doctor silverstein. He spent a lot of time with me helping me understand my problem and the options to take care of it. I think he is a really good doctor who actually cares about his patients which is rare today
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Silverstein took care of my father for his prostate cancer. It was detected late by another doctor, but Dr. Silverstein was awesome. He took great care of my father and really helped him. He was also great about communicating with me regarding my elderly father since I live out of state. Fantastic doctor and nice guy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2013
Awesome Urologist - Great Swag
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Silverstein is a top notch exceedingly well trained urologist who never rushes you once you are in his office. Waiting time can sometimes be excessive. Personal follow-up with bloodwork results, conservative approach to his practice. Would not want any other urologist handling that part of my anatomy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this Dr. is the best in all departments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Silverstein is great. He is very caring and compassionate. He spent a lot of time with me going over a very difficult problem and then helped me solve it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i believe his wisdom saved my life ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
A truly caring doctor. He calls with test results and talks with you until you understand and feel secure in your diagnosis. Bedside manners are a thing of the past, and he really brings back that feeling of being treated by someone who cares about you!

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ari Silverstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.