Dr. Ari Wirtschafter MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

50 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter seen Dr. Wirtschafter for reoccurring ear infections and also put in tubes some years ago. He is a very great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
TERRIFIC STAFF AND I R3ECOMMEND TOP ANYONE THAT ASKS. AWESOME audiology staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Wirschafter assisted with ease of changing from one sleep device to other.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr wirtschafter took out my sons adenoids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is phenomenal extremely professional, take charge very competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr.wirthschafter for years for my hearing loss and is a wonderful, patient and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came into the office for dizziness and the doctor was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very attentive and returns patient phone calls and very caring but most important he is really good at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor and the experience is always pleasant.

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such an amazing and compassionate doctor. He really cares about his patients and takes the time to explain everything to you. He goes out of his way to care for you and check on you post surgery. Never had such a nice doctor that cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Warm and caring individual, very thorough explanation of my diagnosis and pre-op discussion was thorough and detailed without causing alarm. Surgery on my vocal cords was easy, quick and virtually pain free. Can't say enough about Dr. Wirtschafter - would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wirtschafter was excellent, he took care of my allergies and sinus problems. My sinus problems were cleared up by the time of my follow-up visit. I've gone back for allergy treatment and I am doing 100% better. He is very knowledgeable and caring, he takes time with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ari Wirtschafter, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.