Dr. Ari Wirtschafter MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr wirtschafter took out my sons adenoids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is phenomenal extremely professional, take charge very competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr.wirthschafter for years for my hearing loss and is a wonderful, patient and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came into the office for dizziness and the doctor was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very attentive and returns patient phone calls and very caring but most important he is really good at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor and the experience is always pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such an amazing and compassionate doctor. He really cares about his patients and takes the time to explain everything to you. He goes out of his way to care for you and check on you post surgery. Never had such a nice doctor that cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Warm and caring individual, very thorough explanation of my diagnosis and pre-op discussion was thorough and detailed without causing alarm. Surgery on my vocal cords was easy, quick and virtually pain free. Can't say enough about Dr. Wirtschafter - would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wirtschafter was excellent, he took care of my allergies and sinus problems. My sinus problems were cleared up by the time of my follow-up visit. I've gone back for allergy treatment and I am doing 100% better. He is very knowledgeable and caring, he takes time with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wirtschafter is a caring and compassionate doctor. He took his time with me; he was very thorough with his examination and answered all my questions. He has a great bed side manner! I would recommend Dr. Wirtschafter to a family member or friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wirtschafter took his time with me, he explained everything to me and reviewed my options, treatment and medications, etc. He answered all my questions, he is a great doctor with a great bedside manner. His office staff is pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Wirtschafter to a family member or friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the balloon sinuplasty procedure done by Dr. Wirtschafter and was so pleased! He truly cares about his patients and makes sure you know all of your options. I have had chronic sinusitis for years and was always on antibiotics but after having the procedure done I am a totally new person. During the procedure he makes sure you are comfortable and he tells you everything that he is going to do so you are totally aware of what to expect. He called the day after the procedure to make sure I was doing okay and helped me through the recovery process. I would recommend seeing Dr. Wirtschafter to anyone having sinus problems, he really is the best and cares about his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ari Wirtschafter, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Alexander Gorup

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nathan Nachlas

36 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Widick

30 years experience

4.2 of 5