ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aric Eckhardt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aric Eckhardt?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aric Eckhardt?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Fantastic and Highly Trained!

I've never been to a Plastic Surgeon that actually turned me down! He told me my skin needed to be healthier before he'd operate! Now that's a good doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

Very Good Experience

I had breast augmentation done by Dr. Eckhardt in March. I was very happy with the consultation in that Dr. Eckhardt and his staff took time to answer any questions, and have me actually "try on" implants for size so I could see which would be best for me. The surgery went smoothly and I actually went home and did a few light chores around the house that same evening. There was very little pain, and Ibuprofen took care of it. The incisions healed quickly and they were sealed with glue, so there were no sutures to have to remove later either! If I want or need another surgery in the future, I would be happy to have Dr. Eckhardt perform it. Thanks to everyone in his office that made this a very good experience for me!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2013

Awesome Dr. and Staff

Dr. Eckhardt took the time to explain all my options when I saw him for reconstruction post mastectomy for breat cancer. I never felt like I was rushed and and his staff were always upbeat and encouraging. I have recommended him to anyone who will listen, thank you for helping to make me whole again.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

Dr.Eckhardt is a good surgeon but if you are looking for a doctor that cares, keep looking.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

Dr. Eckhardt is very nice and professional and makes you feel comfortable during the exams. He explains the procedure in detail and makes you understand the risks involved.I highly recommend Dr. Eckhardt!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2011

I am very pleased with the results of my surgery! I think my before and after pics look better than those on his website! I highly recommend!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2008

Full TT w/MR

Wonderful PS. I would highly recommend him. Very pleased with results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aric Eckhardt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moline, IL.

  • Dr. Stephen Bayne

    Dr. Stephen Bayne

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Moline, IL 3.02 mi

    3.4
    (28)
    27
  • Dr. Benjamin Van Raalte

    Dr. Benjamin Van Raalte

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Moline, IL 3.02 mi

    4.6
    (36)
    35
  • Dr. John Searles Jr

    Dr. John Searles Jr

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Bettendorf, IA 4.56 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    35