Dr. Aric Gardner MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Bethesda, MD

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our experience with Dr.Gardner was exceptional! He was kind, patient and really made us feel like we were in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very well taken cared of and surgery was a charm.now I am pain free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gardner is an excellent surgeon. I went from being in constant pain with a pronounced limp to completely pain free and no limp. Feel like a new person. Thank you, Dr. Gardner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very well taken cared of and surgery was a charm.now I am pain free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Chrystal was very helpful before during and after surgery. Very happy with Dr.,Gardner. Have referred friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Gardner failed me as a Doctor by not listening to my complaints that my knee was actually hurting severely more so than before surgery. I begged him for an MRI to see the status of my knee and he kept saying I just needed more "physical therapy more therapy" $$$. The therapy was very painful which even lead the therapist to believe there was something terribly wrong with my knee.. I had to go to the next county over in Fairfax to ask another Dr. for an MRI and sure enough my knee was torn immediately following the surgery that Dr. Gardner preformed surgery on. He never listened and failed me as my Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. B. Gardner Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Keep up the good work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always impressed. Keep coming back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am very pleased with the care I have received here at PW Orthopedics

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2009
We miss Dr. Gardner
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Gardner was an excellent Dr. while on staff at CMC-Union. And the OR team really misses him. We really hated to find out he wasnt coming back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aric Gardner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bethesda, MD.