Dr. Ariel Figueredo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 62 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 43.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Figueredo is an example of professionalism and selflessness, altruism, ethics and kindness are features that characterize him as well as his deep medical knowledge, is a guarantee to be under your care, I recommend it 100% satisfaction for the attention received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Exelente,en trato y profecionalismo,certero con su disgnostic,e quedado muy satisfecha con su atencion y muy amables todos en su oficina....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worse office ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr ever... Loved him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Figueredo is not on the office the most of the time. An ARNP is the one see his patients at the office, staff is not courteous, and if a patient decide not to use Dr Figueredo Wife Pharmacy as the pharmacy to dispense the medication, they become angry. Just in case that you are unaware he lost his privileges as OB Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Missing In Action
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is terrible, they are completely incompetent and cannot even process insurance. I've never seen such a mess, they have no clue what they are doing and NEVER know if the Dr will be in! No answer, emergency mailbox always full, when you do get a staff member they have no idea when he'll be in. They say call everyday to see if he's in because they cannot predict ahead of time or you can go to the ER. The only person you will get into see (when he's done with you $$) is his P.A. and she quite honestly doesn't have the knowledge to be preforming in a Dr.'s role.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
unprofessional
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can never see the Dr during the week and the staff have said so themselves. During the week you can only see the PA. Saturday is the only day you can see the Dr. I booked a Saturday appt only to be more disappointed. I was told the Dr had left for an emergency which ok it happens, but you think the staff would be courteous to let you know since he had been away more 1 hour( a phone call would be nice). When you show up for appts they ask you all your history all over again makes you wonder if they have charts. Also for the urine samples, they are left in the window with other patients, which is a big HIPPA violation. The PA is the only one ever available which to me is illegal where is the dr. When you ask he's on vacation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gracias a dios la Doctora esa se fue de esa oficina, todo el personal es super amable pero lidear con esa person tan insignificante y se cree mejor que los demas , arrogante a mas no poder, le da una mala fama a la oficina increible, y como se hace esperar como si fuera la gran cosa. Para todos los pacientes de doctor Figueredo alegrence que la dr Angelica Martinez ya no este con el . Esperemos que el Dr Figueredo tenga mejor criterio la proxima vez.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The PA is ruining his carrier, terrible girl.Incredible is waiting more than three hours in the lobby for a PA when you pay copayment for a specialist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 18th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yo he sido paciente del doctor Figueredo desde que trabajaba para otra compania, cuando abrio su practica me senti muy complasida de verlo mejorar tanto en lo profesional como en lo personal. Desde hace algun tiempo las visitas a su oficina han sido un verdadero desastre , es casi imposible conseguirlo porque ya no trabaja en las tardes y las citas por las mananas estan muy lejos , entonces para ayudarlo se ha buscado una doctorcita que va a arruinar su reputacion por que tiene mucha actitud con los pacientes y cuando quiere es bien grosera a parte de hacerse esperar por dos horas en el salon de espera . Personas asi arruinan la reputacion de doctores muy queridos como Dr Figueredo. No creo que vuelva a regresar a su oficina y es el mismo sentir de muchas personas mas que alguna ves han compartido en el salon de espera junto a mi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2013
Great Dr
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an open miomectomy made by Dr Ariel Figueredo, I was very scared about it, but he spends time to explain how it is going to be, the risks and solutions for them. He really calm me, I trust him 100%, everything was ok in the surgery, and after that he follows treating me. He and the staff are very nice and courteous. I am very satisfied with his performance, I give him not 4 stars but 5 stars..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
Doctor was great, Staff not so much.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First visit i waited in the waiting room for over an hour before i was seen. Everytime i called the office i was placed on hold 10-20 mins before talking to the staff. I left messages for the nurse to call me back and no one would call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ariel Figueredo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Philip Waterman

42 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Patricia Dury

28 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Joslyn

33 years experience

4.1 of 5