The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ariel Ponce Is this you?
  • 65
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ariel Ponce?


84 Ratings with 23 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Great Doctor

Excellent Doctor. Easy to get appointments and can always fit us in. Very knowledgeable and encouraging. Quick visits and professional staff. Definitely recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Exceptional

I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Prince and his exceptional staff! The front desk staff and nurse are extremely friendly and helpful and I am always greeted with kindness. Dr. Ponce is thorough, patient and takes the time with you to answer any questions and concerns. He has a great approach to your health and does not want to push medication. I respect his way of practicing and could not be happier I found him and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Really Great Doctor and caring staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Best office staff and Dr. Ponce is amazing. He listens to the patient fully and doesn't make you feel like you're in a drive thru clinic.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Best Doctor I've had in years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

He has a great office and staff. He listens to my needs and helps me heal.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Love this doc!

BEST doctor ever... doesn't just throw medication at you, but discusses all possible treatments. Only refers to other excellent doctors. Has helped me drop my A1C more than 3 points! Staff is ALWAYS wonderful and friendly!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Great family doc

He is very good. He is concerned about how I feel about what is happening to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Dr Ponce has been a caring and trusted practicioner. I followed him from his residency to his current office. I am grateful to have him as my physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Very kind and compassionate, even gave me cell phone number for contact. Very prompt calling back, highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

he is caring attentive, thorough and kind. My family have the utmost respect for him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

I would recommend Dr Ponce to family and friends. I think he is a wonderful doctor. Takes his time and is not in a hurry. Very thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ariel Ponce is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burton, MI.

  • Dr. Jose Lopez

    Dr. Jose Lopez

    Family Medicine

    Burton, MI 1.41 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    41
  • Dr. Tommy Stevens

    Dr. Tommy Stevens

    Family Medicine

    Burton, MI 1.57 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    41
  • Dr. William Stetson

    Family Medicine

    Flint, MI 1.83 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    37