Dr. Ariel Ponce DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Burton, MI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 82 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

82 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Easy to get appointments and can always fit us in. Very knowledgeable and encouraging. Quick visits and professional staff. Definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Exceptional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Prince and his exceptional staff! The front desk staff and nurse are extremely friendly and helpful and I am always greeted with kindness. Dr. Ponce is thorough, patient and takes the time with you to answer any questions and concerns. He has a great approach to your health and does not want to push medication. I respect his way of practicing and could not be happier I found him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Really Great Doctor and caring staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Best office staff and Dr. Ponce is amazing. He listens to the patient fully and doesn't make you feel like you're in a drive thru clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I've had in years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has a great office and staff. He listens to my needs and helps me heal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Love this doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST doctor ever... doesn't just throw medication at you, but discusses all possible treatments. Only refers to other excellent doctors. Has helped me drop my A1C more than 3 points! Staff is ALWAYS wonderful and friendly!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Great family doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very good. He is concerned about how I feel about what is happening to me.

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ponce has been a caring and trusted practicioner. I followed him from his residency to his current office. I am grateful to have him as my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and compassionate, even gave me cell phone number for contact. Very prompt calling back, highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is caring attentive, thorough and kind. My family have the utmost respect for him.

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr Ponce to family and friends. I think he is a wonderful doctor. Takes his time and is not in a hurry. Very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ariel Ponce, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burton, MI.