advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  •  
Total Ratings

14

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 25 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 25 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Good Doctor show details Good Doctor
by Dave M on Sep 17th, 2016

Dr. Schwam is always interested in the patient in a holistic manner. He continues to address a health issue until some resolution is found. I am not sure what happened to other patients to elicit bad reviews, but my experience was nothing but positive.

May 1st, 2016

Dr Schwam is well worth waiting for. He friendly, a good listener, and a good diagnostician. He follows up on referrals, discusses test results in a timely manner and I think he is an excellent primary care physician.

  •  
Mr. show details Mr.
by Robert Wooden on Jul 18th, 2013

Dr. Ariel Schwam is an outstanding professional. He treated my illness like no other. No one could reach a correct diagnostic or prescribe an adequate medicine until I met him, this doctor deserves the best marks.

Aug 17th, 2012

Very unproffesional answered phones during visit, left a print out paper containing my as number address full name face up in garbage. I walked out after the disrespect.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Watch Out show details Watch Out
May 29th, 2012

This supposed doctor now practices, or should I say inflicts at the Bath VAMC. He is the most obnoxius, incompetent, narcicistic MD. I've seen in 38 years of going to the VA. I will rather lay down and die than see this butcher again. If you are scheduled to see him request another Doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
May 25th, 2011

Afer so many years Dr. Schwam helped me to get a rigth answers for an illness nobody could diagnose.He is very dedicate and corteous!

  •  
so poor show details so poor
Apr 28th, 2011

i do not recomended.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 14th, 2011

not to bad.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse