Dr. Ariel Zisman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zisman was very professional, knowledgeable, and very approachable. He took his time to answer all my concerns and questions and followed up with me on the patient portal in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Hyperthyroid/Pregnancy
After seeing 2 other other doctors, one who did not want anything to do with pregnancy patients and another who wanted to right away send me to a surgeon. I found Dr. Z someone who cares about his patients and makes sure that you understand your diagnosis as well as provides you with several options to treat your particular ailment. He has a portal in which you can email him with questions concerns comments anything you need and he responds right away. I feel completely at ease that i am now in good hands and not just another folder in the medical cabinet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Takes the time to listen and his diagnosis is accurate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were referred to Dr. Zisman by our dermatologist. Even though I had to wait a couple of months obtain my first appointment, it was worthwhile. Once at his office, Dr. Zisman took all the time to review my history and to listen to me. I have been to see him every three months since and not only my health has improved, but I have lost weight, which by now I thought it was impossible. Dr. Zisman has always been gentle and never treated me as if my weight problem were a crime on my part.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Excellent!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Z is incredibly caring and knowledgeable. I super recommend him. He helped me with severe hyperthyroidism and I am feeling great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zisman is a very caring specialist- an excellent endocrinologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It goes without saying that i will most definitely choose Dr. Zisman again. His attention to detail is second to none. He is what a patient wants from their doctor and more. Thank you Dr. Zisman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred by a friend to Dr. Zisman who told me how great he was. I called to schedule an appointment and the next appointment was almost 2 months away but the person who answers the phone was very nice and told me not to worry about it that she they would bring me in sooner and few day later i was seeing doctor zisman. I was amassed by his knowledge and how much times he dedicates to his patients. There is a little of a wait to see him but definitely worth it! Very good doctor and the staff is very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding dr! Took so much time with me today...was so knowledgable and really listened! Can't recommend highly enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Excelente Atención y Servicio al cliente
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
De verdad que estoy fascinada con el Servicio del Dr. Zisman, no sólo me atendió con mucha profesionalidad, también me ayudo y dio seguimiento para que un alergista( que necesitaba en ese momento) me atendiera sin tener cita. Excelente. Gracias
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very Pleased with Dr. Zisman and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zisman is the best Dr that I have ever meet. His accurate diagnostic saved my life and i have no words to express my gratitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
best doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor ever! I went to see him years ago , i had cysts on my thyroid and since then he is my main doctor , he listens to you and ask you questions . I Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ariel Zisman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Oconnell

37 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Javier Parra

18 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rafael Calderon-Candelario

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor